Is it fair to pay all African artist same performance fee regardless of their popularity and status?
Is it fair to pay all African artist same performance fee regardless of their popularity and status? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
The difference in the price is too much jor!!! Make P square alone go dey sing den...mschew!!! Reply![]()
This is bullshit,Why did they accept the fee at first ? they would have made their intentions known from the start that they will not participate,so that the organizers will make some replacement. Well the summary be say p square no dey una category according to the organizers. Reply
What is the problem here.... The Ghana singers dem say dem nor won accept am or Weting? Level get it level na ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Datz nt fair. wetin psquare dey sing. remixing oda pples songs shebi. Im glad they didn't stoop so low to accept the offer Reply
hmm....u cant expect to get the same as them because they have more fan base than u...come on now, stop being greedy and b happy with what you have...u will get to their level too some day.. Replydats like saying why is fela kuti gettin more than M.I.... Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
I'm still doubting this story of boycotting the concert becos of the payment of 200k dollars to psquare. firstly, before the concert there would be a negotiation of fee's privately with both parties. secondly, psquare and R2bess are not and will never be in company or in exchange of knowing the worth of each others agreement with the organizers. thirdly, i suggest there might be something wrong for being absent from the concert but due to our so called naijapal is well known of adding salt and sugar to food to give it a fakeless taste. Reply
slipass get size na,afterall pork meat and cow meat ni meat meat them be but the price different for market.but the price differece too big shaaaaaaaaaa.but they still have the choice to take it or leave it.the ball is in their court Reply![]()
Quote from: osamabinladin on 2-12-2012 12:27 AM This is bullsh*t,Why did they accept the fee at first ? they would have made their intentions known from the start that they will not participate,so that the organizers will make some replacement. Well the summary be say p square no dey una category according to the organizers. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na bad belle dey worry dem, abi se dem no no say sheo get size ni ? Abeg level pass level joor. Abi se dem get pvt jet ni ? Reply
Quote from: micc on 2-12-2012 02:26 AM Na bad belle dey worry dem, abi se dem no no say sheo get size ni ? Abeg level pass level joor. Abi se dem get pvt jet ni ? i c ![]() ![]() ![]()
FAKE is written all over this.....firslt P Square cannot make $200K per concert, that is about N32mil, how. The last I had, their booking fees for $100k, but they accepted $80K for a show in France. Reply
Hmmmm Reply
Lets say hypothetically, I earn double the salary of my colleague. Lets pack the issue of seniority and experience aside, whose fault is it that they cant negotiate. I say better luck next time boyz. In the meantime, they shud honour their contract. Reply
They should take what they agreed on Reply
Quote from: newsmonger on 2-12-2012 03:22 AM FAKE is written all over this.....firslt P Square cannot make $200K per concert, that is about N32mil, how. The last I had, their booking fees for $100k, but they accepted $80K for a show in France. CONFIRM TALK
Them and P-square come be mate. Do you know what it means to be an international superstar than a local star Reply
How did they kn psquare prize cus d organisers are to negotiate wit each artist seperately and mind u d artist dat have more fan base brings more money to d organisers. Imagine wen R kelly cum to nigeria, they won't pay him d same amount wit psquare. Reply
Abeg make them pay me the 5k usd i don mind to perform for 5 days Non-stop This is almost Xmas and i need money badly Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I c Reply