At least three people were injured when a bomb exploded close to the Kano Central Eid praying ground around 9am on Monday.
The bomb was planted close to a spot where Federal Road Safety, Police and other security agents have a post.
An FRSC official, a Hisbah official and an official of a Kano state transport regulatory body were injured by the blast and are presently at the Accident and Emergency section of the Murtala Muhammad Specialist Hospital in Kano.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
HAHHAHAAHAHHA, SEE THIS ONE, U DEY TALK ABOUT AJANNI. AJANII DIED IN THE BLAST, 3 PEOPLE DEAD PLUS ONE DONKEY, AJANNI WAS THE DONKEY, DEVIL DON CATCH AM
Quote from: mary11 on 3-12-2012 01:34 PM
Mr ajanni pls call this ur brothers to order
Posted: at 3-12-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
arsenal123 at 3-12-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 2bify on 3-12-2012 01:51 PM
HAHHAHAAHAHHA, SEE THIS ONE, U DEY TALK ABOUT AJANNI. AJANII DIED IN THE BLAST, 3 PEOPLE DEAD PLUS ONE DONKEY, AJANNI WAS THE DONKEY, DEVIL DON CATCH AM
Posted: at 3-12-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Posted: at 3-12-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Posted: at 3-12-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
usman212s at 3-12-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) (m)
I believe we the Islamic nations need to purge ourselves from these extremist infidels (Taliban, AQ, Boko Haram, ect.) in the name of Islam. In other words the Muslim world needs to launch a holy war against Al Qaeda, Taliban, AL Shabab, Boko Haram, ect..
Posted: at 3-12-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
funniggaz at 3-12-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Mind ur words USMAN,,,, dis hast nuttin to do wit those names u mentioned!! check urself thoroughly and look for the worm in the apple!!
Quote from: usman212s on 3-12-2012 02:20 PM
I believe we the Islamic nations need to purge ourselves from these extremist infidels (Taliban, AQ, Boko Haram, ect.) in the name of Islam. In other words the Muslim world needs to launch a holy war against Al Qaeda, Taliban, AL Shabab, Boko Haram, ect..
Posted: at 3-12-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
funniggaz at 3-12-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) (m)
you dnt need ppl to SYMPATHISE with u or ur religion,,,,looking for the safer part!! all u need is just the truth and nuttin but the truth!! ;-)
Posted: at 3-12-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
PLEASE DONT SAY THIS BEFORE THE MOSQUE, DONT EVEN LET UR OWN BLOOD BROTHER HEAR THIS, COS HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO KILL U, COS I DONT THINK ISLAM HAVE UP 3 PEOPLE LIKE U
Posted: at 3-12-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PLEASE DONT SAY THIS BEFORE THE MOSQUE, DONT EVEN LET UR OWN BLOOD BROTHER HEAR THIS, COS HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO KILL U, COS I DONT THINK ISLAM HAVE UP 3 PEOPLE LIKE U
Posted: at 3-12-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac