SHOCKER! Only 25% of Nigerian Women are Wife Materials (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2012 9:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Meni
1 2 [3] 4
- naturalqueen at 5-12-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
As Mr. Poster talked about women, the same thing applies to the guys.
Guys of nowadays are heartless and full of deceit.
Promising up to 10 different ladies marriage and choping them free of charge.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Al-majiri at 5-12-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Well1 he might be talking from experience. To a large extent, just as he posited, most of those ladies do not want to reside at Surulere, but Olorunsogo
Posted: at 5-12-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  5-12-2012 08:59 AM
@Sophyrocks Listen I'm legally married and I don't support marrying more than 1 wife but I have seen a Man from my Village that marries 6 Wives and his Wives are very happy on their Marriage and the man is still alive till date almost 90 or more than 90 years old. He Just a Palm Wine Tapper.

hw dem no go happy wen palmie na dia brkfst, lunch n dinner  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin d palmie dey chack dem na..

Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikly at 5-12-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  5-12-2012 01:59 AM
@poster, what is shocking about it?
are you a marriage material?
how many men are marriage materials?
mtcheeeewwwwwwww!

Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 5-12-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeewwwwwwww!

Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 5-12-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
25% to much
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princessL at 5-12-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
its true women make themselves that bad.that doesn't mean all a like that.all those women who bring shame to womanhood God will punish them especially those can't stick to their husbands house just 2 years in marriage
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 5-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
How about naija guys? Abi being good doesnt apply to them? All of you men wey dey talk how many of you will allow a poor man to marry you sister? If poor man come knock for your door say im dey look for your sister no be barb wire you go take pursue am? If your sister marry a rich man you call divine favour. If another girl marry a rich man you go call her gold digger. Hipocrites.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeewwwwwwww!

thank u my brother

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-12-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  5-12-2012 10:22 AM
For all those looking 4 wife material, d material is now available....How many yards do u want?
 AT poster its amazing that d most people who make noise about wife material are very far from being a husband material. I hope u ain't one of dem?
Too much emphasis on women all d tyme......How good are d so called MEn.
wise said

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 5-12-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  5-12-2012 07:23 AM
Thank God I'm married o
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 5-12-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  5-12-2012 11:06 AM
5 % of nigerian men r marriagable,the rest we manage becus marriage is a necesseciti in nigeria.it must´nt be all about women,sum women change when they marry becus the don´t
to spoil thier marriage but men  get worse n even turn to monsters,becus they feel the woman is trap while women try to protect their mariage n family names.
NIGERIAN MEN NEED ORIENTATION ABOUT WEMEN;they pretend to know but they don´t know anytin
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 6-12-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
no 2%
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brooklyn312 at 6-12-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-12-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 6-12-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-12-2012 08:49 AM
If men n women r nt meant 2 be compatible, den marry a man. Simple!! And if u wan marry more dan 1 wife, den do so. Nobody is stoppin u. Make we c hw u wan take control 3 women at a tym weda high bp no go kill u.

As long as the man knows what he is doing he can control more than 50 wife and to be honest with you men are doing a lot of favor to marry women weather men are husband Materials or not. If i can change the mind of all men i will change their mind from marrying a woman. Go to places and you will see that Widows are everywhere. any time a man is set to marry he should put his life at danger either 50/50.. women cannot offer men anything but only sex period.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 6-12-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  5-12-2012 10:22 AM
For all those looking 4 wife material, d material is now available....How many yards do u want?
 AT poster its amazing that d most people who make noise about wife material are very far from being a husband material. I hope u ain't one of dem?
Too much emphasis on women all d tyme......How good are d so called MEn.

if you respect God you will never call a man so called men. people like you will never respect your husband. for your information men are doing a great favor to women for marrying them weather they are husband materials or not. after all plenty men who are married today die in their marriage and marriage does not favor men period.   
Posted: at 6-12-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 6-12-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on  5-12-2012 12:38 PM
As Mr. Poster talked about women, the same thing applies to the guys.
Guys of nowadays are heartless and full of deceit.
Promising up to 10 different ladies marriage and choping them free of charge.

why dem no go chop dem..... women are plenty everywhere so we have extra to top it up.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 6-12-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid people need to get their minds out of the dirt pits of the village. All of this marriage nonsense is just that..nonsense. Not every female born in this world wants to be a wife and/or mother. Why does marriage always have to be the topic of discussion? There are outliers to this norm and they deserve to be catered to also. Ridiculous!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 6-12-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
 at women august meeting were competition
of fashion is display

Posted: at 6-12-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 6-12-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 6-12-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4