SO SAD I DIDNT EVEN KNOW THAT HE WAS SICK, GOD RIP
So sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace Reply
i soo much love his movies.. sooooo sad!!! RIP great actor.. Reply
oh no Reply
Oh my God. At last he died, upon all the effort to survive. May his soul rest in peace. ReplyBut why is it that almost all (if not all) Nigerian who went to Indian for treatment never come back alive? Well God knows best.
so sad ,mr paguru rest in peace Reply
So sad,God knows the best,may your soul rest in peace in Jesus christ our Lord.,Amen Reply
Can someone tell me wat is really happen to Nollywood Actors? Not yet a year we lost Samloco Ife, Pete Eneh is also gone, now again Enebeli Enebuwa is gone too. Na wa oo! U guys have to be prayerful oo! R.I.P. PAPA. Reply
Rest in peace, Andrew. Reply
may his gentle soul rest in peace Reply
Quote from: D9ja on 5-12-2012 02:58 PM Oh my God. At last he died, upon all the effort to survive. May his soul rest in peace. But why is it that almost all (if not all) Nigerian who went to Indian for treatment never come back alive? Well God knows best. I dnt no for dem oo! Does it mean Nigeria Hospitals are not good enof 4dem or wat? Who know maybe he can survive it, only if he was not takin out d country.
DEATH IS THE ONLY INEVITABLE THING;; MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!! Reply
U will will b highly missed...R.I.P Reply
so painful,Sorry Papa Reply
RIP THE BOSS... Reply
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Please Naija People should NOT be taken their Loved Sick Ones to INDIA for MEDICAL treatments.COS INDIAN DOCTORS and HOSPITAL SYSTHEM ARE QUACK............FLY YOUR SICK ONES TO GOOD COUNTRIES IN EUROPE OR THAILAND PLEASE ReplyR.I.P
i feel for you my mentor.. u are my my best actor.. may ur sul rest in peace Reply
Eyaaaa! Journey Safe Reply
So so so sad! May his soul rest in perfect peace! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique