TELL HIM IN A SOBER VOICE;AGAIN-----------DON´T RAISE UR VOISE ELSE THE TABLE WILL TURN;IT´S A MAN´S WORLD IN NIGERIA:
Quote from: ela214 on 5-12-2012 08:49 PM TELL HIM;LET HIM KNOW U R AWARE OF EVERYTIN;BUT DON´T SOUND ANGRY;SUM MEN R JUST WAITIN 4 U TO FLIP N THEY WILLCAPITALIZE ON IT: A man's world? Tufiakwa! TELL HIM IN A SOBER VOICE;AGAIN-----------DON´T RAISE UR VOISE ELSE THE TABLE WILL TURN;IT´S A MAN´S WORLD IN NIGERIA:
Quote from: joy201016 on 6-12-2012 04:31 PM U were asked 2 advice & not 2 apportion blames. Men, nah una way, Even if women lay down so u guys can trample on dem and walk PASS. UNA GO STILL CHEAT, IF UNA WAN CHEAT. No doubt some women giv room 4 dere hushands 2cheat, But must u guys CHEAT? I hear its in u peoples nature, make una carry go. Even wen she satisfies u guys, is all loving & being d best wife she can be. UNA GO STILL CHEAT. WETINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN? Men's World my foot. ok no vex..
....resolve it with him or forgo the teenager to him...your choice Reply
Quote from: joy201016 on 6-12-2012 04:23 PM For how long? not too long..she needs to work on herself LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@poster where u there when your husband was eating the adam apple?, how do u know that ur husband doese not withdraw in time and is spirm spill in her, in her what? tell us what you see.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think we just got an incomplete picture of the whole story. Your husband cheating on you could boil down to one of two reasons. Either you two are having problems which you did not mention here. Could be that you have borne him any children or he is not getting love from you and now has to look outside for it. On the other hand, you may have married an unrepentant player. I am not going to apportion blame here but, the deed has been done. This wil shake up the make up of the family as now there is going to another woman and another child in the family. Your husband owes you the explanation for why he did it and also to tell you where you stand with him. If he plans to bring her in as a second wife, you may want to engage the attentions of your in-laws to know where they stand on this situation. If he plans to keep her as a stand-by outside woman, you may want to cut your losses and leave the house with your dignity still intact. Either way may still point to you leaving the house. Sorry for how you have had to endure your husband's infidelity Reply
that's the problem with u women, why did u touch the fone even when he ask u not to? is better u ask him now but the problem now ok? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)