Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2012 11:18 AM nice one too sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SOPHIEBABY, WHY YOU REVEAL ALL MY KWALITIS TO THEM NA FOR THIS XMAS TIME? ReplySOON MY PHONE GO DEY RING NON- STOP. IF I NON FIND WHERE HIDE, I GO COME YOUR PLACE FOR THIS CHRISTMAS OH ![]() ![]() ![]()
nice Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 6-12-2012 04:00 PM SOPHIEBABY, WHY YOU REVEAL ALL MY KWALITIS TO THEM NA FOR THIS XMAS TIME? SOON MY PHONE GO DEY RING NON- STOP. IF I NON FIND WHERE HIDE, I GO COME YOUR PLACE FOR THIS CHRISTMAS OH ![]() ![]() ![]() no shaking.. my houx free Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2012 05:15 PM no shaking.. my houx free thank you. i now have one undisclosed location to hide. ![]()
Quote from: osarobo62 on 6-12-2012 05:33 PM thank you. i now have one undisclosed location to hide. ![]() mind u! Ajanni knows my bunk.. just bkiaful anyways Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-12-2012 05:36 PM mind u! Ajanni knows my bunk.. just bkiaful anyways no wahala at all. Ajanni na my paddyman.
nice article sophie....on point Reply
ok Reply
nice sophie, also nice when u a man has it all,true talk sophie,i wish all the girls in naijapal d best husband. Reply
What of patience Reply![]() ![]()
Forgive me for pointing this out but I have not seen anything about the non-cheating husband except the poster is talking about and open marriage where all your material needs are well taken care of but you end sharing your husband with a lot of other women one of whom may end up replacing you eventually. Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 6-12-2012 05:51 PM no wahala at all. Ajanni na my paddyman. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: trolling on 6-12-2012 05:58 PM nice article sophie....on point ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: katung44 on 7-12-2012 05:15 AM Forgive me for pointing this out but I have not seen anything about the Sorry. My dad never cheated on my mum for ones. The non cheating husband exist just that they are hard to find and also hard to get.
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)