The "Go Gaga" master is back with another incredible master piece called brazilian hair. Speaks on how all Nigerian girls like to lace their God given hair with fake hair from other continents such as brazil (Enemies I dey wait for una, Brazil is not a continent) and Asia, lol. Its a funny and lively tune, Enjoy. You need to see Native men doing Gangnam style in the video sef.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-12-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PidginMOUTH at 7-12-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) (m)
musc don finish 4 naija people mouth , na nonsense dem dey sing now
Posted: at 7-12-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
ZION7ZION at 7-12-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Tonto if you are reading this comment, my knees are on the ground, am sorry for all the bad things i said about your music, i never knew there is another useless music on the way i just watched one , please forgive me:'(
Posted: at 7-12-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Tonto if you are reading this comment, my knees are on the ground, am sorry for all the bad things i said about your music, i never knew there is another useless music on the way i just watched one , please forgive me:'(
hahahahahahahahaha! Abeg oh, LWTMB!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Posted: at 7-12-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ZION7ZION at 7-12-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (m)
i have made up my mind, i must sing next year, all i need is just one studio session, and i will bring out one useless noise called song and Nigerians must buy it
Posted: at 7-12-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mbkvalery at 8-12-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Beautifull people,i was thinking i was da worst but check out my own song here plzzzzzzzz try and listen all the song people and tell me what u feel about meeeee plzzz.make sure u get ur head set on so that u can feel the song.No auto tunes atall...thanks.facebook contact,sky landers,,,,,http://www.naijapals.com/music/WHO_BE_YOU_SKYLANDER-17051
Posted: at 8-12-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
innocentbola at 8-12-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: mbkvalery on 8-12-2012 05:35 AM
Beautifull people,i was thinking i was da worst but check out my own song here plzzzzzzzz try and listen all the song people and tell me what u feel about meeeee plzzz.make sure u get ur head set on so that u can feel the song.No auto tunes atall...thanks.facebook contact,sky landers,,,,,http://www.naijapals.com/music/WHO_BE_YOU_SKYLANDER-17051
That's a good one from you, i love it and God bless you more to do more. Amen
Posted: at 8-12-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i dont blame u guys,why on earth re u comparing tonto song with this,i think u dont know music that is why,music comparises of so many things people dont understand,u re just an ordinary music listener,so shut up ur stinkin mouth n grow up,bitch ass,honeypot ass mutherphyuker.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie