It’s no secret that before Tuface Idibia settled down with Annie Macaulay, he was running rampant with different women, and condoms weren’t his friend. In the space of a few years he had fathered 6 children with 3 different ladies. In the end he chose his 1st love Annie. Following his spectacular proposal to Annie on Valentine’s Day (Feb 14 2012) everyone expected a glamorous wedding, but the couple surprised fans and the media by performing a secret civil ceremony in May.
Tubaba has given his reason for the secret nuptials as consideration for his other baby mamas Pero Adeniyi (mother of 3 Tuface offspring) and Sumbo Ajaba (Mother of 2).
In a recent interview with Punch Nigeria he states,
Annie is my first and true love. I had known her before I met the other women in my life. As a Christian, I had to marry one woman and it just had to be Annie. We had a secret wedding after we had reached an agreement and amicable understanding about the mothers of my children. It was a tough decision to make, one of the toughest in my life.
I secretly married her because I have so much respect for my other babies’ mothers; I cannot afford to hurt their feelings with a sudden society wedding with Annie, not now. I chose her above the others because she has been through it all with me.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
That's very totful and matured of u 2baba. Despite d fame u still appreciated d woman dat has been wit u through d thick and thin, wish guys cld learn to appreciate d lady dat was wit dem through the hard tyms and nt abandon dem for some gold diggers who knw nothin abt hw u got wia u are . Much respect for Annie for havin d heart to bear d hurt and shame.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Sophyrocks at 8-12-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Hmm. U hav respect 4 ur baby mamas or u were tryin 2 avoid world war 3? Sorry bt d world war 3 is comin soon. Its gud u rememba annie. Bt wit tym, annie wud see hw it feels 2 marry a man wit 3 baby mamas. Hmmmm.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
gud of u 2 remember that she wit u all tru,but u should have tot about the other women ´s feeling when u were busy wit ur tin.n condom is not ur friend,then u should learn to be faithful, and enough with the baby making already.children needs father n mother together,so stop n give urself sum respect with women.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
u don use the other women turn them to secondhand finish now all in the name of celebrity.when u dey shuk shuk them without condom out of wed luck u no remember say u be christian?? GOD dey oooooooooo
Posted: at 8-12-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero