Who should bear labour pains?

Date: 22-04-2009 4:28 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Mariama Jasmine Mohammed
- at 22-04-2009 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
Once upon a time in India, the man responsible for a pregnancy usually bore the labour pain when it was time for the woman to deliver. On this fateful day, a young woman was about to deliver and as usual, her husband was expecting to bear the pains but he didn't. Huh? Huh? Instead, a young bachelor who lived next door was heard groaning from excruciating labour pains indicating that he was the father of the baby on the way. Wink Wink Now women thot that this was a "cover blow up" Angry Angry and decided to appeal to God to make them bear all the pains so that their "secrets will be kept secrets". Grin Grin

Well, certain things have come up, making the women to have a rethink on that decision. My people, wetin una think? Men una go bear the pain?  Grin Grin  Abi sisters, una no need help. Una ready to dey bear the pain just like that ehn? Wink Wink Abeg make everybody answer for im gender oh!

Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 22-04-2009 04:32 PM (16 years ago)
As for me, I think men should bear the pain. After all na dem sow seed abi my sisters, wetin una think?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dinho4lyf at 22-04-2009 04:38 PM (16 years ago)
Think wetin? no be una norture d seed?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 22-04-2009 07:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dinho4lyf on 22-04-2009 04:38 PM
Think wetin? no be una norture d seed?
Una dey fear?  Grin Grin Grin Don't u think this will be an opportunity for u guys to be really sure if the kid is urs? Wink Wink
Posted: at 22-04-2009 07:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- luwiza at 22-04-2009 09:11 PM (16 years ago)
i think men should bear de pain coz dey r de ones who enjoy making babies.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 23-04-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 22-04-2009 04:32 PM
As for me, I think men should bear the pain. After all na dem sow seed abi my sisters, wetin una think?

I agree with you, they had fun during the making of the baby so they should also bear the pain. Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1ugo1 at 23-04-2009 01:35 AM (16 years ago)
I think whoever enjoyed it most at the time should bear the pains
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:35 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 23-04-2009 10:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 23-04-2009 12:00 AM
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 22-04-2009 04:32 PM

I agree with you, they had fun during the making of the baby so they should also bear the pain. Grin
Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- richy_ex at 8-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luwiza on 22-04-2009 09:11 PM
i think men should bear de pain coz dey r de ones who enjoy making babies.

you sef you no de enjoy that thing?
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-10-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Mid9ite tell.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abati666 at 1-04-2013 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

THOES WHO ENJOY THE LABOUR SHOULD BEAR THE LABOUR PAINS.......HA HA
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac