i need your opinion,because i don't know what to do. (Page 6)

Date: 22-04-2009 6:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: lag phartee
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- shanique at 6-05-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dami1 on 30-04-2009 01:05 PM
gurl, dunp d guy and get hooked 2 a beta person, he has no excuse at all, all those excuses he gave were rubbish, u beta wake up now b4 its 2 late cos dis guys will spoil ur future, hez gat nuffin 4 u at all, ur over and hez in 9ja, hmmmm...i bet hez into anoda chick, so gurl weak up from u slumber...i understand it might nt b easy bt den u've gat no choice, leave dis guy, all those family members knws wat dey are doing, wats d probability hez gonna b a responsible husband wen u guys get married? just leave him and leave ur family outa dis now, face ur future and leave d  guy alone, u've got many fishes in ur pound...gudluk gurl

Posted: at 6-05-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ojuoluwa at 6-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
well first of all i will like 2 ask how old u r now? Men dey say dont get old in d sence dat, a man of 50yrs old can still marry a lady of 23yrs old,but a guy of 23yrs dare not take a woman of 50yrs home 2 his parent all in the name of marriage.my dear, u r not getting any younger cos those family members of his r d same dat will tell u when it happens 2 leave their son alone by the time is ready 2 marry another woman, infact they will send u d invitation.so wise up girl, in this 21st century i dnt think a guy shld still fool uuuuuuuuuuuuuu. ok. take care.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Isaac-tony at 6-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Girlfriend, there is just one thing in your story and that is the guy's numerous excuses for anything you ask him. it shows he does'nt love you in any way. pls don't let pity make u do what u will live to regret for the rest of ur life. take care.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jegzy at 6-05-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
damn girl r u for real?? seven years?? wat was u thinkin mayne.. berra move on mayne for real i feel ur painz i swear down seven whole yrs abeg move on quick o and secondly.. dun 4get marriage is deep, its not sutten u can jhus get out of like dat.. so dunt go into sutten u'll regret.. this is a life-changin decision yu get me.. i dunt think u even have to pray abwt this one cuz its a bit obvious.. :S

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 6-05-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
JEGZYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-05-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Thats it!

Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 6-05-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fatibombom on 22-04-2009 06:41 PM
i will like you public to tell me what i can do, i am in a relationship of 7years now,but i never found anything in the relationship to proof to myself if the guy truly loves me or not. he has so mush gone into my head that i got confused to know the right step to take over it.he has never spare any of his important time with me neither to call me when i like, when ever he comes to see me,that means he was so bored ,so to wipe away his boring time,he comes to me . when he calls me with happy mind that means he is in need of help.to cut my story short,before i left nigeria he took me to his family as a little introduction.the first three month i came newly to europe, he change to good and caring to me and my family ,he calls me time to time and send me a romantic messages in which he has never did before. i asked him his suddenly change ,he said that; yes indeed he will never hurt me .but now that things did not go well with me as we both planed, he hardly call me,when i call him,he gives me an excuse of driving. if i call him in the morning ,he gives me an excuse of net work problem.if i see him on internet is either he log off or he remain silent to all me messages.if i keep buzzing him on internet ,he log off. but this is not his first time or second time he has been doing this to me.it is getting often and often and he never think he his hurting me but by the time he will come back ,he comes with many excuses  with proof to me that he never leave me neither has he stop to care about me.but nigeria circumstance that causes  his distance.is getting to mush of him,i have many chances to get marry to some men that comes to seek my hand in marriage but he never let me go ,he keep begging me not to hurt him by leaving him to another man.his parent and some of his family keep calling my number to let me know that i am wife to there son.my own family also loves him.i am confused either to endure and continue with him or to go on with my life.i have told him many times of what i like in a man and what i don't like ,he promised but he never keep to any of the promise.all what he do is to come with millions of apology.
Trust  me,tht guy don't deserve u at all.DUMP him and move on wit ur life, maybe his probably keepin u as his PLAN B.incase his PLAN A does not work out he will take u,see his taking u for granted.and its high time u wake up ,dont be a FOOL for love.there are better men out there.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 6-05-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-05-2009 01:39 PM
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Thats it!
Why are You screaming like You're in the labour room?
Vivian don give You belle? Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mubby at 6-05-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
dis thing much ooooooo
Posted: at 6-05-2009 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 7-05-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-04-2009 06:53 PM
Huh? Huh?
hehehehehe

Posted: at 7-05-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 7-05-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Elo sister am nt in here to beg u nor to tell u to leave d guy ....Right now as u are reading dis note u know wht to do just dat u dont know when to start ....Never u make fool of urself just dat u are going to be in much pain later ..."Dont marry any1 cos of Pity" D guy did not love u nor like u am sry to say dta he only have mind for wht u can offer him right now and when things get bad u are in big time problem .....Dis is ur life and u have to face it ...As nurmal saying ...Follow ur heart ...And..............WISE UP ...................
Posted: at 7-05-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 7-05-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fatibombom at 27-09-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
thank you for all your advice...,     but now he came back after he saw my photo from what i sent home through him... ever since then,he keeps disturbing me for marriage... any way,we don't call each other again, but once  in blue moon he call my phone to tell me to come home for marriage that he is ready to settle down.. i would have change my number but in europe  some time some one can not change phone number any how,   due to some things that i am doing now,i can not change my phone number ....
  BUT IS IT POSSIBLE THAT THE RELATIONSHIP WITH OUT COMMUNICATION,WHEN IT LEADS TO MARRIAGE ,CAN THINGS WORK OUT IN IT..., CAN SOME ONE HAVE FAITH IN THAT  MARRIAGE,    CAN I SAY WHAT I COULD NOT WORK OUT WELL IN RELATIONSHIP WILL ACTUALLY GOT BETTER IN MARRIAGE... PLEASE DON'T CALL ME A FOOL....   BUT I NEED AN ADVICE, BCOZ THE FEW TIME I SPENT WITH HIM IN THE SAME HOUSE B4  I LEFT NIGERIA , HE BEHAVED WELL AS A GOOD HUSBAND  THEN...   THANKS....
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FLORASBY at 28-09-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
hello dear! I beg you in the name of God, don't be a fool to bend to his will, this guy is only after your beauty, dont be confused my dear! U know that marriage is a life time affair, the relationship that is not straight now, how do u intend 2 cope with the marriage? ihn, May God help you and you will not choose amiss! Be careful!
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 28-09-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
flo wetin kooooooooollllllllll dow
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-09-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
to short for my liking

Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- padrino at 28-09-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
POSTER.
I WISH U HAVE THE EYES TO SEE THAT U'RE BEEN USED AND IF U COUNTINUE U WILL LIVE TO REGRET IT.LOL
Posted: at 28-09-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 28-09-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Still reading

Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist, Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

5. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

9. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

11. HAPPENING NOW! Death Recorded As Gas Explosion Rock Abeokuta, Ogun State

12. NATCOM Director-General, Adegbenro Detained by Police In Abuja For Alleged Fraud, Impersonation

13. Shake-Up In EFCC As Olukoyede Appoints Chief Of Staff, 14 Directors

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM