Is all these necessary?

Is all these necessary? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
shut up and make your own money.....dont envy success Reply
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 13-12-2012 09:00 PM He is very silly and stupid. Though people knows they are making money, must he exhibit such sharap there, who GOD bless let no man curs, stop envil start making ur own money. irresponsible attitude??? What is he teaching the younger ones??? Thats to cut corners in order to make it or what??? Well, what he did is clear invitation to kidnerpers considering the porous situation of our yeye country.
But guy how did u know the amount? Did u asked him ? Reply
Whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
BAD BELLE POSTER;NON OF UR BIZ;GO MAKE UR OWN MONI;N HOW DO U KNOW THE AMOUNT;U BI WITCH Reply
ok Reply
Media hype... How much did Jude pay you for the hype. Reply
Quote from: micc on 13-12-2012 09:16 PM But guy how did u know the amount? Did u asked him ? Exactly my taught, how can he know the exact amount.I guess the poster helped them purchase the dollar from aboki
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jude Okoye URE SO ONPOINT Reply![]()
who GOD bless let no man curs, stop envil start making ur own money. Reply[/quote] Lame Man Slogan
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 13-12-2012 09:00 PM He is very silly and stupid. Though people knows they are making money, must he exhibit such irresponsible attitude??? What is he teaching the younger ones??? Thats to cut corners in order to make it or what??? Well, what he did is clear invitation to kidnerpers considering the porous situation of our yeye country. go find ur own
Biafran Soldier Reply
ur Mate Floyd maywheather jr dey count $1 Million for Plane, just $70k make u dey pose for Camera. I wonder if u see $100k na him be sey u go organise journalist make news conference.. Reply
God have mercy on us.... Reply
MONOPOLY board game money Reply
Quote from: micc on 13-12-2012 09:16 PM But guy how did u know the amount? Did u asked him ? U are right I was about to asked the same question... if the money are props nko [/color]
Wats ur biznes, did he cumnational daily to display d money? Can't u see somebody snap him wen he wasn't luking. Besides he is making his money not stealing it like ur government dat put in their cap and other places. Reply