![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
i have to run now before they will come and kidnap me too Reply
Hmmm....Na Wa Oh....May God Be With Her. Reply
Quote from: utomilan on 16-12-2012 05:40 PM i have to run now before they will come and kidnap me too Lmao....Bros No Need To Run Na, I Sure Say Your Ransom No Go Pass #1000 (One Thousand Naria)
Na 2 dey wear tampolin remain and mask remain.....SMH Reply
N100M na small tin na Reply
Ohoooooo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
dis is getting too much now Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
The matter don reach like dis for naija!!! dey here dey form yankee boy......make i go stay with my mum for village till i return back.....1 no fit pay 20dollar Ransom Reply
As all these so called kidnappers re now kidnapping some relatives or some members of the gorverning body in Nigeria!, it's a GOOD NEWS!. It's not that am in support of crime or any unsocial behaviours but i am saying these so that those nonchalant and unpatroitic leaders in Nigeria today will put a rapid steps in reforming the nation!. The youths are jobless, the youths are helpless and the youths are stranded in their own wealthy land! ....The CAPABILITY and the HEALTHINESS of the YOUTHS of every nation re their streinght to survive!. A country that failed to INVESTS on their youths fails it all !!!. Reply
Quote from: Unikly on 16-12-2012 05:46 PM Lmao....Bros No Need To Run Na, I Sure Say Your Ransom No Go Pass #1000 (One Thousand Naria) [/quote You are right kidnapping is now death sentence .]
Quote from: mary11 on 16-12-2012 06:08 PM U expect us 2 belive dis story without any concrete information like where n when she was kidnap ..or to show us the msg u said her friend hav bin sending around Foolish poster I pray next time it is you or your loved ones.
Dis pple sef Reply
Arangement 50/50 fings. Reply
Chicken change, Rochas will pay the ransom. Reply
Her boyfriend, the current Governor of Imo state will pay the ransom. I'm sure the first lady of the state will be so happy to hear this news. As u no wan leave aoda man husband, peoplev wey pass u dopn show say nobody is indisposable. Reply
governor rochas okorocha will use imo state money to pay for her release because she is rochas girl friend. if the news is true. Reply
Very good ooh!greedy kidnappers, una wan buy jeep by force this christmas? Ok who wan come pay the money na? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
If Na true Dede Rochas dey chop better food..na sweet she be..Make una no scratch her auto base...God Have Mercy.. Reply
WHAT NONSESE IS THIS EVERYTIME ? Reply![]()