Boko Haram Plans To Attack Me - Christian Governor, Gabriel Suswam, Cries Out (Page 5)

Date: 17-12-2012 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Ihesieme at 18-12-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
If God be for us.. Otherwise, do it Genesis 14:14 period.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TIGHTPUSSY at 18-12-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Lips Sealed Cry Angry Sad Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 18-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
God will protect you if you seek Him in spirit and in truth
Posted: at 18-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holygentle66 at 18-12-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
If God is with us, who can be agaist us. The word of God stand sure for those that belief. If no 1 citizen in a state can shout out louder over his life threatening, what can the people of the state do?. If the seat of power is hot, let a competent and brave ruler come in. If he knows the God he's truely serving, he would'nt have afraid. I can't blame most of our rulers cos the gods they're serving cannot save them.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 18-12-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Do not be afraid for the Egyptians u see today u'll see them no more.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 18-12-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
wetin concern me?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 18-12-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Boko haram plus mohammed is equal to murder.One day the boko haram themselves will go and exhume the body of mohammed and kill him for the second time because the danger of creating a monster is that one day it turns against its master.Mohammed has created monsters and called them muslims
Posted: at 18-12-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softkid at 18-12-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
this guys is a moron, maybe if you stop stealing money you wont have to worry about death. every thieves shall get what they deserve (death) it is not a religous thing but not cheating the citizens of your states
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 18-12-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
God is there for u
Posted: at 18-12-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- alyes94 at 19-12-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Well I don't see any Muslim governor from the south.. So why complain?? Common sense!
Posted: at 19-12-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Uwalassy at 19-12-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
How I wish that Boko Boys will attacked all the thieves in the country that we call our leaders. Looting has become order of the day and yet evil prevailed. You don't need to cry for prayer but learn to treat the citizen of your State the way you expected to be treated and God will do the rest. So, the rich and powerful don't want to die because of lurxury lives that they are living. I pray that you will mend your way with your creator before the visitors you are expecting comes visiting you.
Posted: at 19-12-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Titusssoft at 19-12-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
o boy na repent you suppose repent no be this one wei you dey talk o. make you make your way right. bring back all the money wei you don thief first. aha!
Posted: at 19-12-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludare49 at 19-12-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
 it is well with u and ur family. U are all covered by the blood of Jesus Christ. No evil will come near u and ur family. No evil will befall u and ur family. as the Lord of Host sacrificed Haman for Mordecai so shall he be for your enemy in the mighty name of Jesus Christ
Posted: at 19-12-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 19-12-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-12-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 19-12-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
God will fight for us,we need only to be still
Posted: at 19-12-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 20-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- azagidi at 20-12-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Let them do whatever they feel like doing. The truth remains and like l have always said, they dont have an atom of fear and respect for the God they claim   they are serving. If they really do, then where is the love for thier fellow human beings or what shall it profit them if they kill the whole christians in Nigeria. l think they need to be told that Nigeria is still surviving today because of the prayers of christians.
No christian should be afraid of them there is hope again for everyone of us.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aranki at 20-12-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Let them do whatever they feel like doing. The truth remains and like l have always said, they dont have an atom of fear and respect for the God they claim   they are serving. If they really do, then where is the love for thier fellow human beings or what shall it profit them if they kill the whole christians in Nigeria. l think they need to be told that Nigeria is still surviving today because of the prayers of christians.
No christian should be afraid of them there is hope again for everyone of us.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- reginadanladi at 20-12-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
God of Abrahim will help YOU
Posted: at 20-12-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 20-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :ojavascript:void(0);
Posted: at 20-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6