It was their anniversary and Linda was waiting for her husband DAVE to show up Things had changed since their marriage The once cute couple couldn't live without each other had turned bitter Fighting over every little things Both didn't like the way things had changed Linda was waiting to see if DAVE remembered it was their anniversary! Just as the door bell rang she ran to find her husband wet and smiling with a bunch of flowers in his hand The two started re-living the old days Making up for fights Then was d plan for small party and it was raining outside! It was perfect But the moment paused when the phone in the bedroom rang Linda went to pick it up and it was a man "Hello madam I'm calling from the police station Is this Mr Dave's number?" "Yes it is!" "I'm sorry madam But there was an accident and a man died We got this number from his wallet; we need you to come and identify his body "LiNda's heart sank.!!! She was shocked! But my husband is here with me?" "Sorry madam But the incident took place at 2pm When he was boarding the train Linda was about to lose her conscience How could this happen?! She had heard about the soul of the person coming to meet a loved one before it leaves! She ran into the other room He was not there It was true! He had left her for good!! Oh God she would have died for another chance to mend every little fight! She rolled on the floor in pain She lost her chance! Forever! Suddenly there was a noise from the bathroom The door opened and Dave came out and said..... "Darling I forgot to tell you my wallet got stolen today" LIFE MIGHT NOT GIVE YOU A SECOND CHANCE SO NEVER WASTE A MOMENT WHEN YOU CAN STILL MAKE UP FOR YOUR WRONGS!!! Its the last Month of the year so let's start making amends To parents To siblings To your love ones To friends And many more People No one is promised of tomorrow If I have offended u Pls 4give me n let's hope 4 a beta 2moro To many who ve offended me i 4give u cos i God can 4give us den, who re we .............
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Posted: at 19-12-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
NEWRUMOUR at 21-12-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 19-12-2012 01:20 AM
It was their anniversary and Linda was waiting for her husband DAVE to show up Things had changed since their marriage The once cute couple couldn't live without each other had turned bitter Fighting over every little things Both didn't like the way things had changed Linda was waiting to see if DAVE remembered it was their anniversary! Just as the door bell rang she ran to find her husband wet and smiling with a bunch of flowers in his hand The two started re-living the old days Making up for fights Then was d plan for small party and it was raining outside! It was perfect But the moment paused when the phone in the bedroom rang Linda went to pick it up and it was a man "Hello madam I'm calling from the police station Is this Mr Dave's number?" "Yes it is!" "I'm sorry madam But there was an accident and a man died We got this number from his wallet; we need you to come and identify his body "LiNda's heart sank.!!! She was shocked! But my husband is here with me?" "Sorry madam But the incident took place at 2pm When he was boarding the train Linda was about to lose her conscience How could this happen?! She had heard about the soul of the person coming to meet a loved one before it leaves! She ran into the other room He was not there It was true! He had left her for good!! Oh God she would have died for another chance to mend every little fight! She rolled on the floor in pain She lost her chance! Forever! Suddenly there was a noise from the bathroom The door opened and Dave came out and said..... "Darling I forgot to tell you my wallet got stolen today" LIFE MIGHT NOT GIVE YOU A SECOND CHANCE SO NEVER WASTE A MOMENT WHEN YOU CAN STILL MAKE UP FOR YOUR WRONGS!!! Its the last Month of the year so let's start making amends To parents To siblings To your love ones To friends And many more People No one is promised of tomorrow If I have offended u Pls 4give me n let's hope 4 a beta 2moro To many who ve offended me i 4give u cos i God can 4give us den, who re we .............
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 21-12-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
NEWRUMOUR at 21-12-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 19-12-2012 01:20 AM
which kin fukcing story b dis 1 na ? Na yoke 4rum we dey , na life tory u dey post ( wetin concern Ashawo wit sweetheart ) mtcheeeeewwwwwww
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 21-12-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hmmmm i wish itwwas here 1 would read it first,sha itwas touching
got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Posted: at 21-12-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac