This is pure abuse.If you like use ur hand,egg.stick.banana.it is all rubbish.
U only want to satisfy ur stupid urge.
This is pure abuse.If you like use ur hand,egg.stick.banana.it is all rubbish. U only want to satisfy ur stupid urge.
Quote from: Keffejude on 19-12-2012 11:08 AM theres nothing bad in conducting a virginity test for her students, shes only playing a mother figure...those parents against her should really be ashamed of themselves shout d phyuk up......what right does she av?
I think she oversteped her boundary.so,she must face d music Reply
What!!! Am so shocked 2 read dis... Evil intention shld nt be overlooked, i think she has a mission jst covering up wit virginity test... Useless ritualist. Reply
Mad woman.she should be imprisoned Reply
Bastard woman!!! What ever happened to child rights? Even a medical doctor would need a parent or guardian consent to perform that! Useless Woman should be sent to jail! Reply
Since when did VIRGINITY become a requirement to be in secondary school? Replyshe is a closet lesbian who have been fantasizing about those girls for a long time.
if its not for juju den aint nothing bad in dat though we all know most of them will fail d test anyway Reply
This is molestation to the highest order Reply
She dey craze, she sef be virgin? Reply
Na wa oooooo virginity test again Replywww.
Which kind principle b dis.... She need a Bone-Up meehhh.... But meanwhile check dis out http:///*****?page=act/ref&invcod=43112 Reply
What if she ends up deflowering them in d name of conducting virginity test. So if u are nt a virgin u will be expelled or what? Reply
Wonders shall never end, she is principled PRINCIPAL, wetin concern her with VIRGINITY up to that level, just let her go for now, she can never do that again in her life! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: monteeiyke on 19-12-2012 11:48 AM I HOPE U WILL HAVE A DAUGHTER ONE DAY, SO THAT ONE PRINCIPAL CAN PLAY SUCH A MOTHER´S ROLE IN HER LIFE....AS FOR ME THAT IS CHILD MOLESTATION, AND SHE DESERVES TO BE PUNISHED i hope u dont have a daughter some day, whom would venture in2 d world of prostitution and promiscuity simply bcuz she never had a good father figure
That woman must be diabolical! What is she doing poking her stinking finger inside somebodys' honeypot? For what? That is segxwal harassment & her ass should be cooling in jail! Nonsense! Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
May God bless Δά̲̣̥†̥ principal. Maybe D̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅§ can help 2reduce level of promiscuous I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ sch. ₪w̶̲̥̅ γφυ wil hardly ‾‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡ primary school student Δά̲̣̥†̥ is virgin. As ǎ̜̣̍ father I'm not happy wit d way our young girls G̶̲̥̅̊☹ about sex. It S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad. Tho d principal ought τ̅☺ seek permition from d parents Reply
Wow...na who sent her...she needs to confess more...that's child abuse ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: chylind5 on 19-12-2012 02:31 PM What if she ends up deflowering them in d name of conducting virginity test. So if u are nt a virgin u will be expelled or what? nice one LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2012 03:59 PM Wow...na who sent her...she needs to confess more...that's child abuse that's the question. what has a principal got to do with a student's virginity.is it her business or that of the parents.