Five Nigerians Emerge As Richest Pastors In Africa - Forbes (Page 4)

Date: 19-12-2012 4:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Idbabe at 20-12-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Its alright
Posted: at 20-12-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-12-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 20-12-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Al-majiri at 20-12-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
As a Muslim, I believe that  God gives wealth to whom ever he wants. However, it should be asked for the purpose of clarification where do these acclaimed men of G(g) od get theirs from. Where are these empty- brained, fake and adulterated Christians, who know little or nothing about Jesus? Northerners  or Hausa-Fulani-Muslims are not the Nigerian-problems
Posted: at 20-12-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyathel at 20-12-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Temitope Joshua, is  no 3 on the list but the help is given to the people,the no 1&2 can not do that i pray they make heaven 
Posted: at 20-12-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Donboy2 at 20-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
No be new thing.....they keep saying we should forget worldly things yet they are becomeing richest pastor in africa
who are we to judge na God know how them make the money
www. for inspirational quotes and stories
Posted: at 20-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hopedeji at 20-12-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
u better keep quiet and let God be the judge so dat u will not inure the wrath of God. thanks
Posted: at 20-12-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shebaby25 at 20-12-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 19-12-2012 09:52 PM
T B joshua na d correct man among dem all......   http:///*****?page=act/ref&invcod=43112

Na so! Is only him dat use his money 2 help Poor peoples, Orphans & Widows. Others nothin nothin. See dis one, having 4 private Jet, 4 wat? Anyway shal, some Church is business. Wish to have my own very soon.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 20-12-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
15 Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him. 16For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world. 17And the world passes away, and the lust thereof: but he that does the will of God stays for ever. 1 JOHN 2: 15-17
Posted: at 20-12-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 20-12-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 20-12-2012 01:01 PM
Na so! Is only him dat use his money 2 help Poor peoples, Orphans & Widows. Others nothin nothin. See dis one, having 4 private Jet, 4 wat? Anyway shal, some Church is business. Wish to have my own very soon.

If TB Joshua happen to make heaven couple with his good deeds towards the under privileged, he will be highly rewarded in heaven. One thing is certainly realistic, no matter the help and good we may render to people, Heaven is not guarantee if we are not living upright with God. Behold the eyes of the Lord is upon the earth seeing every good and evil.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 20-12-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
i thought as much
Posted: at 20-12-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Daniel4 at 20-12-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 20-12-2012 10:10 AM

1. Bishop David Oyedepo

Affiliation: Living Faith World Outreach Ministry, aka Winners Chapel

Estimated net worth: $150 million

2. Chris Oyakhilome

Church: Believers’ Loveworld Ministries, a.k.a Christ Embassy

Estimated net worth: $30 million – $50 million

3. Temitope Joshua

Church: Synagogue Church Of All Nations (SCOAN)

Estimated net worth: $10 million – $15 million

4. Matthew Ashimolowo

Kingsway International Christian Centre (KICC)

Estimated net worth: $6 million – $10 million

5. Chris Okotie

Church: Household of God Church

Net worth: $3 million -$10 million

The amount quoted as the net worth of these individuals is a far cry from the truth. Some of these people are billionaires.

hey you... they might be billionaires
in Naira... definitely not in dollars $$$
The net wort estimate you see is in dollars
and not in naira. 

Posted: at 20-12-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 20-12-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 20-12-2012 03:32 PM
hey you... they might be billionaires
in Naira... definitely not in dollars $$$
The net wort estimate you see is in dollars
and not in naira. 

okay sir
Posted: at 20-12-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bagat at 20-12-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
why would  Bishop David Oyedepo have four private jets? does he use them at a time? i'm pretty sure that some of his members cannot afford three good square meal per day, he is "greedy" lets be realistic, what impact have they make to lives excluding TB Joshua? Is not how much u make that matters but is how much live u where able to change with it is what matters. Naked we all came and naked will shall all go for sure.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bagat at 20-12-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
why would  Bishop David Oyedepo have four private jets? does he use them at a time? i'm pretty sure that some of his members cannot afford three good square meal per day, he is "greedy" lets be realistic, what impact have they make to lives excluding TB Joshua? Is not how much u make that matters but is how much live u where able to change with it is what matters. Naked we all came and naked will shall all go for sure.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 20-12-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
By their fruits we shall know them.When a certain man approached Jesus with a question of how he can make heaven Jesus asked him to go and give all his possessions to the poor and come and follow him.This man went away in disappointment because he was rich.For lack of knowledge my people perish.Let their church members continue to give all their life savings to them as offering while the so-called pastors continue to smile at the banks.Man has dominated man to his injury and will continue to dominate,especially,the black race to its injury.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 20-12-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 20-12-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 20-12-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 20-12-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
always lookin Undecided

Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 20-12-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 20-12-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chichi2yk at 20-12-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
only God knows his true apostles
Posted: at 20-12-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6