Help.!Two Sisters wants to kill me.

Date: 23-04-2009 10:12 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Orji Onyebuchi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-04-2009 10:12 PM (16 years ago)
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 23-04-2009 10:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:12 PM
House mates,dis is not funny at all.Dis colleauge of mine in d office hv been invitn me to her house on several occassions.But today,afta d days work,she insisted on me follown her to c her new appertment,i tried to giv her an excuse,but she insistd.I later followd her wish.Whn we got there,she introduced me to her sista.To my greatestes surprise,she introdced me as her boyfriend.I was shockd to hear dat,bcs dis lady always run me like her page in d office.She make me to beliv dat she is jezebel,wit d way she treats me in d office.After my short stay in her house,whn i was about leave,d sister sluted a piece of paper into my hand.Whn i got to d car i found out dat wht she gave me was her cell phone numba.Immediately i got home,my phone rang & i pickd,it happnd t b my colleauge,few mins later d sista calld telln me how she's feelln about me.Plz pals dnt U pple think there is somtin bad dat they r cocking 4 me?Wht do i do?Should i avoid them?The worst part is dat she is my madam in my departmnt,in d office.
WAHALA!!! lol

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 23-04-2009 10:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:12 PM
I love to see men shake like this?
Women rock!! Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 23-04-2009 10:34 PM (16 years ago)
this one na trouble oooo

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-04-2009 10:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 23-04-2009 10:34 PM
this one na trouble oooo

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 23-04-2009 10:39 PM (16 years ago)
@Welli,which kind tin be dat 1? So U like dis my situation? Instead of U tellin me wht t do,t save my life & my job,U r there liking it.U no dey try.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 23-04-2009 10:40 PM (16 years ago)
Set the record straight. if you want to play games goodluck to ya
if not..settle for one!(consider ur Job while making that decision)..or betta still stay off both
......................................CHIOCES..............................

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 23-04-2009 10:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:39 PM
@Welli,which kind tin be dat 1? So U like dis my situation? Instead of U tellin me wht t do,t save my life & my job,U r there liking it.U no dey try.
Pls call me on +2348098766554353526221.
We're now 3 ladies after You...Let's see how You can handle. Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 23-04-2009 10:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 23-04-2009 10:40 PM
Set the record straight. if you want to play games goodluck to ya
if not..settle for one!(consider ur Job while making that decision)..or betta still stay off both
......................................CHIOCES..............................

best choice is to stay away from BOTH!

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladykool at 23-04-2009 10:43 PM (16 years ago)
sum ppl just attract trouble and u are probally one of those ppl.
i feel sorry for u Embarrassed that is sum deep mess

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ibobobelvis at 23-04-2009 10:44 PM (16 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 23-04-2009 10:50 PM (16 years ago)
How r my going to handle dis 2 sistas.D junior is now saying dat she'll cum visit me dis weekend,while my lady madam told me dat since i've cum to her house,she'll make out time dis wkend to knw mine.Pals this na double wahala.Bcs i dnt hv any atom of feelns 4 my lady madam bcs of d way she carry's herslf,even 4 d sis,i feel she is like dat 2.Infact i fear them both.Am confused,and dis is not funny at all at all.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 23-04-2009 10:52 PM (16 years ago)
*I don't believe this story*!!
Oh sorry!!! I was thinking aloud! Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 23-04-2009 11:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ladykool on 23-04-2009 10:43 PM
sum ppl just attract trouble and u are probally one of those ppl.
i feel sorry for u Embarrassed that is sum deep mess
Ladykool,how did i attract trouble dat i got employed in an office under her dpt.So dat is now trouble?She has d power to make things good & worst 4 me in d office.This whole thing is sucking me up.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buchyno at 23-04-2009 11:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 23-04-2009 10:52 PM
*I don't believe this story*!!
Oh sorry!!! I was thinking aloud! Cheesy
I dnt expct U t beliv d story,bcs am not writing a script 4 nollywood.Beside U've said U like wht is happening to me.Do U think dis is a tales by moonligth?Dis thing just happened to me not up to 4hrs ago.Am straigth up,belive me.And am going to face dis lady in d office tomorrow morning again.Cheii..
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 24-04-2009 09:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 23-04-2009 10:41 PM
Quote from: Buchyno on 23-04-2009 10:39 PM
Pls call me on +2348098766554353526221.
We're now 3 ladies after You...Let's see how You can handle. Tongue Cheesy
hahahah, girl let me join u. so that we will be 4 girls after his dam d**k. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 09:21 AM (16 years ago)
Jesu!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 24-04-2009 09:32 AM (16 years ago)
Interesting pals are also showing interest in you..........Trouble smelling.

Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:32 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 24-04-2009 09:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 09:21 AM
Jesu!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
honey wat ?
Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:33 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-04-2009 09:33 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-04-2009 09:21 AM
honey wat ?

You want to join them?  Huh?

Posted: at 24-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5