CLICK TO VIEW PHOTOS OF BECCA, MZBEL, Nana Mcbrown and More Hot Girls
CLICK TO VIEW PHOTOS OF BECCA, MZBEL, Nana Mcbrown and More Hot Girls I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
kkkkk Reply
come. U dis boy if u dont have any good story stop fill up space ware reasonable ppl will use Reply
Rotten mind! Mtcheeew! ReplyNa me dey reign! !! !!!
Ok Reply
hmmmmm we see Replyhttps://www.ptcbank.net/?r=y make money online
Sharrap amebotalkam, African women are all pretty fat or slim.nit only ghana Reply
I SEE... ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Passing jawe ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Passing ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Hmmmm Reply
every time women sha, are they the only creature? ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
hot indeed, mtcheeeeew Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
Ghana babes better pass nija babes o cos majority of nija babes dey smell and dey get virgina odor Reply
Hurray! Ghana is now having pretty women even though, some still look like the Ghana we know. Nonsense. Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 29-12-2012 06:48 PM Ghana babes better pass nija babes o cos majority of nija babes dey smell and dey get virgina odor. Like ur sisters, hopeless, senseless nonentity.
Da! Dem 2 Fat Reply
poster u dey crazyyyyyyyyyyyy go to the Ghana and see Ghanaian, not these few selected fools wey dey force them selves to belong. Ghanaian no dey fine OK them know it them selves say dey no just follow for beauty talk in Africa so you can't defend them u don't know them and you don't know Africa women much as i can understand with Ur poor uninformed posting. Ghanaians wey appreciate half cast to extent of dying to protect half cast because he yellow. U be mumu for African beauty my dear. Reply
poster u dey crazyyyyyyyyyyyy go to the Ghana and see Ghanaians, not these few selected fools wey dey force them selves to belong. Ghanaian no dey fine OK them know it them selves say dey no just follow for beauty talk in Africa so you can't defend them u don't know them and you don't know Africa women much as i can understand with Ur poor uninformed posting. Ghanaians wey appreciate half cast to extent of dying to protect half cast because he yellow. U be mumu for African beauty my dear. Reply
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection