Quote from: Xsey4u on 29-12-2012 07:22 PM Inasmuch as we have freedom to express our opinions, I think your comment is so out of place abducted it's rather repulsive, stupid and foolish. Can you gimme the universal definition for 'Beauty', or better still, gimme an absolute standard for measuring beauty. I bet you if you can gimme answers to those question, I'll give you the sum of $100. anyway urgly is urgly
Quote from: KingPharoah on 29-12-2012 09:13 PM Quote from: destinlily on 29-12-2012 06:52 PM they are both urgly, why are they doing this to human races, they want to produce more chimpazy must u invite God in every insue or do u think God dont know when is children are jokeing, or are going to tell me that u have never being tease by ur parent or member of ur family b4, if ur mum called u big head doese that mean he hate? u should know joke when u see one and useing the name of God in vain..[ Mr/Ms God created everything in the universe & you re saying what he created is ugly? Na you get you mouth o ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Xsey4u on 29-12-2012 06:50 PM It's high time Africans started thinking and taking the concept of pan-africanism seriously. The fact that Martins is currently dating a Ghanaian who is an African just like himself shouldn't cause anybody to raise an eyebrow. Nigerian gals are beautiful, so is Jamaican gals, Haitian gals, Ghanaian gals, Ivorian gals, South African gals, Zimbabwean gals, etc. As matter of fact, in my opinion as long as you're black and proud about it you're beautiful regardless of where you're from. all what you wrote are true except for the bit about ghanians girls been beautiful.FORWHERE? who dash monkey banana?ghanians especially their women are the ugliest people on earth and even way beyond
na martin way ,he too like pretty girls,as him fine reach .he go still find fine girl like him.birds of the same feather flock tog. Reply
Quote from: Theswaggerman on 29-12-2012 11:26 PM Chai!! But martins wöwö, see face ![]() ![]() ![]()
alright Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
get more exciting gist and funs from http://dewalter. Reply
well, i thought Martin has married before? Reply
Omg this bitch is ugly as phyuk! Male and female chimp Reply
ok Reply
You wait till his madness comes one day,you will leave his sister alone and take to your heels to nigeria on foot Reply
Martins like young oboo die just dey blow the thing guy.. Bad guy! Reply
Why Mario B, no go happy say he sis dey date dude Obafemi M 1, abeg Obafemi dey yansh the honeypot dey jore Reply
wasted space Reply
Quote from: Theswaggerman on 29-12-2012 11:26 PM Chai!! But martins wöwö, see face ![]() ![]()
So, what is bad abouting a gal of hs choice? Reply
Whatever Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost