![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
i dont really want to put the oic here cause, admin can ban me! Reply
Cossy for heaven sake, wat is dis?? Reply
Bullshit Reply
why posting the topic then? Reply
THIS COSSY NA TEMPTATION, DEMON - CARRY Bosom FULL EVERY WHERE - I WILL NOT SUCK DIS Bosom AGAIN - NEVER Reply
Daughter of darkness! Reply
i am not suprise oooooo Replyshe don called herself ASHAWO na
Sex sales! go ahead with da talent display, but abeg my eyes must not see worn-out gutter. even though, guys are on standby to wash the play head. Reply
Its rather quite unfortunate that we've lost our moral values here in Africa. We always try to imitate whatever foreigners. It's not wrong for us to be like them if we want to grow. The problem is why are we not imitating the positive sides of civilisation? Why are we imitating them in negative ways? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2012 02:35 PM why posting the topic then? So as to score point and besides, this is not news *mtshew*
Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2012 02:35 PM why posting the topic then? so he can score points and besides, this is not news *mtshew*
Quote from: ajanni on 31-12-2012 02:35 PM why posting the topic then?
She is making money with it from stupid politicians Reply
Na wa o Reply
Quote from: godisable123 on 31-12-2012 02:35 PM THIS COSSY NA TEMPTATION, DEMON - CARRY Bosom FULL EVERY WHERE - I WILL NOT SUCK DIS Bosom AGAIN - NEVER hahahahaha. You don suck her Bosom before?![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Mammy water tins.... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
photo from music shot or photo from porno movie shot? Reply![]()
i guess jezebel is getting what she wanted ie our attention. she intends to get us lusting after her, shun this evil. poster this pix aint classy. you are jezebels agent. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...but this woman is 2old 2be shooting music videos sha ooh, y not move her ministry to a permanent site, & dedicate her assets 2 raising a family ![]()