ela214 at 4-01-2013 05:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
logonba at 4-01-2013 06:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) May D is more Talented than the stubborn twins... His verse in chop my money is better than that of Akon and the Twins put together..
says who, hmmmm very funny, who is may d compared to psquare i think is better u avoid commenting on any post. doooooooooor. Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
So Psquare were not briefed about their performance and wasn't informed initially he'll be performing with someone else?
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 4-01-2013 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 4-01-2013 07:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) people will never say the truth here, i am not a tribalism but i based in lagos for so many years and i have so many yoruba's friends, i know that all of them might not be the same but plenty of them are the same... Come to lagos and see that everywhere is dry a whole lagos... why is it so just because the igbo's are gone for xmax celebration.. my brothers and sisters reading this comment, the truth is that yoruba people are betrayals, we know them very well.If you show them the way they will claim they know more than you instead of showing appreciation. P-Square knows the reason why they drop him, after all they are the ones that raise him to this levels and why is it now that they are having miss understanding, this is to show you that yoruba people are sh*ts... just check out somebody like davido, if not his father he is nobody but he is now claiming baba lowo... i respect the street guys that knows wassup.. yoruba people are just selfish, if the igbo's go there way they will shrank.. after all, their music is too much noise and proud.. i don talk my own make somebody come kill me here... happy new year.
No body will kill because what you are saying is just a gospel truth !!! A whole Lagos,every where is dry like creyfish just because igbos has gone on two weeks vacation. Igbos,una too much !!!! Posted: at 4-01-2013 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 4-01-2013 08:47 PM (12 years ago) (f) Una won start again
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-01-2013 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dlimelite at 5-01-2013 12:16 AM (12 years ago) (f) All this drama isn't necessary. They should settle their problems & differences cuz this is very childish of them Posted: at 5-01-2013 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 5-01-2013 12:18 AM (12 years ago) (f) he's entitled to his own opinion. If you dont like it then shut up
Exactly. Well said. He's entitled to his own opinion. People need to grow up geez. Posted: at 5-01-2013 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
true
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this is new year, no fighting
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 5-01-2013 10:45 AM (12 years ago) (m) So naijapals still de eh? Na wa ooo
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-01-2013 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Easymade at 5-01-2013 06:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) I no fit shout jawe Posted: at 5-01-2013 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
people will never say the truth here, i am not a tribalism but i based in lagos for so many years and i have so many yoruba's friends, i know that all of them might not be the same but plenty of them are the same... Come to lagos and see that everywhere is dry a whole lagos... why is it so just because the igbo's are gone for xmax celebration.. my brothers and sisters reading this comment, the truth is that yoruba people are betrayals[/s][/s][/s][/s], we know them very well.If you show them the way they will claim they know more than you instead of showing appreciation. P-Square knows the reason why they drop him, after all they are the ones that raise him to this levels and why is it now that they are having miss understanding, this is to show you that yoruba people are sh*ts... just check out somebody like davido, if not his father he is nobody but he is now claiming baba lowo... i respect the street guys that knows wassup.. yoruba people are just selfish, if the igbo's go there way they will shrank.. after all, their music is too much noise and proud.. i don talk my own make somebody come kill me here... happy new year. Igbo people (not all) are too self conscious and equally arrogant, Empty barrel makes the loudest noise.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-01-2013 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |