mayD could not perform because. of. Psquare (Page 4)

Date: 02-01-2013 8:43 am (11 years ago) | Author: ola emmanuel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- PidginMOUTH at 3-01-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-01-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 3-01-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Only the those involved know the real truth and the real reason behind all these drama.
Posted: at 3-01-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 3-01-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
NOR OF MY BIZZZ
Posted: at 3-01-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 3-01-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
hypocrite people .........die on another people issue ......matcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 3-01-2013 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miniztakema at 3-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul1984 on  2-01-2013 11:15 AM
May D is more Talented than the stubborn twins... His verse in chop my money is better than that of Akon and the Twins put together..
Out of anger you have made a very wrong comment... What they did was legal... If you are legally not on the label you don't come t̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ a show that has Square records on the contract. There issue is left for them, let us deal with our own and NO. 1 is get to that stage where people will talk about U̶̲̥̅̊.
Posted: at 3-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- miniztakema at 3-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul1984 on  2-01-2013 11:15 AM
May D is more Talented than the stubborn twins... His verse in chop my money is better than that of Akon and the Twins put together..
Out of anger you have made a very wrong comment... What they did was legal... If you are legally not on the label you don't come t̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ a show that has Square records on the contract. There issue is left for them, let us deal with our own and NO. 1 is get to that stage where people will talk about U̶̲̥̅̊.
Posted: at 3-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibinsgirl at 3-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Ehyah, such is life
Posted: at 3-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 3-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Wateva Tongue Embarrassed Tongue
Posted: at 3-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
May D got a good voice tho...

Posted: at 3-01-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biggy5 at 3-01-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
dat bad of u guys ,and may D is more dan u poeple, dat 9ja 4 u, FUNK PSQUARE
Posted: at 3-01-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 3-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
baba na father now, abeg make he follow wizkid and olamide dey roll Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-01-2013 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- criuses at 3-01-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
i cant really compare talents,both pq and may d are both talented, is only that may d has more nigeria tune than pq. Pq dey always behave like children, there dressing go even tell you that they are international village boys
Posted: at 3-01-2013 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 3-01-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
I dey come
Posted: at 3-01-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 3-01-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on  2-01-2013 11:28 AM
I doubt if you know the guys called psquare. How can you compare psquare with MayD? Its like comparing your village with England
DONT MIND THE DULLARD THAT SAY THAT MAYD IS TALENTED MORETHAN PSQUARE.HE IS JEALOUS OF PSQARE,HE IS JUST AN IBEX OF THE ESKIMOS
Posted: at 3-01-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 3-01-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-01-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIGHTPUSSY at 3-01-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Lips Sealed Cheesy
Posted: at 3-01-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 3-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
my own poit is that if u have any scores with anybody try to sattle it amicably cos no body knows tomorrow. am nt saing that mayD  may be in possesion to help p square tomorrow, bt it might be  p square find them self with another dud that is bigger and wiser than them, if the person trample on them i dont think if they will like it..always treat everybody as u want to be treated no matter how small or big the person is. but i want us to be streat in everything, mayD and p square has no comparison. it's like comparing akon with p spuare.
Posted: at 3-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 3-01-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Thats very good for him, yorubas are naturally born betrayals. A yoruba man who cleard my car (FEMI) by name acctually proved it all. they are liars. becareful with them. dont trust them, dont do business with them. they are all traitors, Ojukwu is dead he would have told you more about them.
Posted: at 3-01-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6