Does Pills Taking cause Promiscuity (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2009 9:14 am (14 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- vivian07 at 25-04-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin nice.
Posted: at 25-04-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 25-04-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Am so sori Diplo, nt dat way bt d mentiond names are those am scared of them yarbin me,i knw u cnt do dat lol, just kidin bt sincerely i 4got, of course i want ur opinion gurl. 2 evry pal dat i didnt type d name does nt mean i dntwnt their opinion so sori.
I felt wit pils nd raincoat hommies r prompt 2 indulge more in sex since there are escape 2 d disadvantag 2 d sex tin... Dats ma bliv.

Posted: at 25-04-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 25-04-2009 09:14 AM
taking pills and the raincoat usage by today's teenagers and hommies.... does this not cause or lead to promiscuity? ur opinion is needed, give ur best talk... we learning thanks....

cbee,vivi,mazi,kennee,rify,sammy,toks e,b.chidon,beauti4,welli,myra ur best opinion..... cos this was argued in the ladies night out.....

well i think promiscuity is cause by bein segxwally active at a early age. i also think that they r takin pills in order to prevent STD n wanted pregnancy. but i dnt think pills is a problem to that but i ll do my research n get back to u. how u doin?
Posted: at 26-04-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 26-04-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
PROMISCUITY..stems from the heart sometimes motivated by the environment
You first of all conceive the tought for the act and then proceed to take pills and other such stuff just to play it safe
It comes from within..often times set in motion by the things we see, association we keep and the enviroment or circumstances we find ourselves but has absolutely nothin to do with pills and condoms.

Posted: at 26-04-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 26-04-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
Am kinda sick beauti4,am dwn pray 4 ur gurl. Misd Ya al

Posted: at 26-04-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 26-04-2009 08:44 PM
Am kinda sick beauti4,am dwn pray 4 ur gurl. Misd Ya al
Oh mine...Blackb are u ok...Huh? am so sorry to hear this right now. I logged off immediately yesterday. I pray that God heal your illness and replenish you. I pray that d sickness b gone and I cover u with d blood of Jesus! Amen. I will remember u in prayer ok. b good!
Posted: at 27-04-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 27-04-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
taking pills and the raincoat usage by today's teenagers and hommies.... does this not cause or lead to promiscuity? ur opinion is needed, give ur best talk... we learning thanks....

cbee,vivi,mazi,kennee,rify,sammy,toks e,b.chidon,beauti4,welli,myra ur best opinion..... cos this was argued in the ladies night out.....
promiscious is more of a behaveioural trait in a person......
pills nd tampoline got nothing to do with promiscuity....
lets face it.....a promiscious person in most won't even remember to take any precaution....
cos wen he/she will be in dat state of frenzy....he/she will through caution to d wind...
nd remember too they r mostly insatiable...
Posted: at 27-04-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 02:27 AM (14 years ago)

well, i wont say it causes it bu ti will say it kinda encourages it based also on individuals!

Posted: at 27-04-2009 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 27-04-2009 03:29 AM (14 years ago)

well, its an individual decision to be promiscuous or not
taking pills or using a rain coat can lead to it, becuz the individual thinks he/she is safe

so they can play arnd wit many peeps as they lyke

Posted: at 27-04-2009 03:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 27-04-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)

taking pills and using "raincoats" are ways of taking precautions to prevent pregnancy and STDs...when teenagers are confident that these will not get them in trouble,they get intense usage out of the 2 and feels good abt it..and that can lead to promsicuity...but its not the causes though...coz there are still hommies out there who have control of their usage...

Posted: at 27-04-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago)
8-)

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 27-04-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
wotz that?

Posted: at 27-04-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 27-04-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
good opinion and i have used some here to win the discussion among girls..... Beauti4 am getting better thanks to U... am not happy with ma forum friends... being told that i was down and no one says helo or get well.. it means U all dont care and u are part of my family..... sammy, vivi, kennee, dip, mazi, myra, toks-e, cbee na wa oooooo

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Shuo...how am i supposed to know u werent well? i havent been here in a while! anyways, how are u doing now?

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 27-04-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
GOOD..... I AM GETTING BETA THANKS

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
iight...

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 27-04-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
THANKS

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 27-04-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
BB005....WHATS UP

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Caps guys!!! can u not write on CAPS!!!

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 27-04-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 27-04-2009 04:59 PM
Caps guys!!! can u not write on CAPS!!!

WTF....is ur prob..when ha sthis 1 start huh?

u feel better now  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11