''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 5)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- ststephens at 6-01-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 6-01-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Windows8 at 6-01-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Good  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin,but a belated response  Sad Sad Sad Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry :'
Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 06:37 AM
IMAGINE THIS PROSTITUTE WEY DEY  TALK,SO U STILL DEY ALIVE,I THOUGHT U HAVE DIED WHILE ON GIRLS RUNS AS OSARETI DIED IN CYPRUS LAST TIME.U BLOODY HAWK, A  CALL GIRL OF 2012 AWARD WINNING.BLOODY BITCH FATHERdamnER.LIFE BASTARD WHO BEGOT OTHER BASTARDS CHILDREN ON STREET
Upcoming boy, stop these insulting comments on a fellow Naijan or Gistmanian like you. This is a new year dude......Lets make it a happy, respectable and non-friction one with no tribalism/egoism....... Cool

Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2013 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Freedom of speech is still much enshrined in our constitution. Leave Tonto alone for Gods sake..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyeodinaka at 6-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
broda i greet u
Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 6-01-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
I like this guy who wrote this letter, he his very fair on her - Tonto, defend it if you did not say it. But if you did, am sorry for you. If your dad, and you blood brothers are Ibo- then am sorrier - lol. You must be a bad student of history - The end of Michael Jackson began when he denied his lineage to the black race.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejaydubi at 6-01-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
WAOOO!! THAT NAME TONTO MEANS " CRAZY" IN SPANISH, IS SHE THINKING OF MARRYING AN IBO MAN, BUT I READ SHE IS A LESIBIAN. SUPE NWA EEE NO POSSIBLEOOO
Posted: at 6-01-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eddiemike19 at 6-01-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 06:37 AM
IMAGINE THIS PROSTITUTE WEY DEY  TALK,SO U STILL DEY ALIVE,I THOUGHT U HAVE DIED WHILE ON GIRLS RUNS AS OSARETI DIED IN CYPRUS LAST TIME.U BLOODY HAWK, A  CALL GIRL OF 2012 AWARD WINNING.BLOODY BITCH FATHERdamnER.LIFE BASTARD WHO BEGOT OTHER BASTARDS CHILDREN ON STREET
i will exchange words with you , but not right now..go and learn how to make good correct sentence first then I will know if I will exchange words with you or not...right now is like a four year old responding to my comment....old papi acting like a fool online smh..with that your big belle like a pregnant woman....if I fight u ..you will get miscarriage ooooo....irresponsible boy.

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  6-01-2013 09:21 AM
Upcoming boy, stop these insulting comments on a fellow Naijan or Gistmanian like you. This is a new year dude......Lets make it a happy, respectable and non-friction one with no tribalism/egoism....... Cool
nor mind him...that's a sign of irresponsible boy..,,common sense is like is not common for him..

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-01-2013 07:43 AM
I believe you have a lot of women in ur life , why dont you ever let things go? this is new year
why do you like fighting all the time, don't you ever wish anybody good things at all
no matter what she did, learn to leave things behind and move forward
This is new year LET BEGINS WITH GOOD THINGS

nice advice ...if only he will understand what you wrote...what do u expect from a street nigger?

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 08:28 AM
OK SOLIDSTONES,I HEARD U,I WILL MAINTAIN AS U HAVE ADVISED,HAPPY NEWYEAR
you are abusing commas ooo....just a warning before an English man come arrest you....

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 6-01-2013 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
You know the media have a way of blowing a simple comment out of proportion and out of context.I am not defending Tonto,I am an Igbo man and I know the Ikwere people are Igbos,so Tonto is also Igbo.It is disappointing if she really said that,but then I will like to find out the context in which she said that.That one is entitled to his or her own opinion does not mean that a bad opinion should not be condemned........Okay,you are entitled to your opinion abi?,what if your opinion is that people should steal?,should we allow your bad opinion because you are entitled to your opinion?.If Tonto really said that,then she stereotyped a group of people numbering into millions and that is simply not good.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 6-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Happy and prosperous New Year to you,Hopea
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  6-01-2013 11:36 AM
You know the media have a way of blowing a simple comment out of proportion and out of context.I am not defending Tonto,I am an Igbo man and I know the Ikwere people are Igbos,so Tonto is also Igbo.It is disappointing if she really said that,but then I will like to find out the context in which she said that.That one is entitled to his or her own opinion does not mean that a bad opinion should not be condemned........Okay,you are entitled to your opinion abi?,what if your opinion is that people should steal?,should we allow your bad opinion because you are entitled to your opinion?.If Tonto really said that,then she stereotyped a group of people numbering into millions and that is simply not good.
well said...one of the wise Igbo boys ..on naijapals...keep it up man..

Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- destinlily at 6-01-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
i dont see anyting special about that reply made by that attention seeking guy, tonto is not adele, adele is tonto  Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 6-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on  6-01-2013 11:53 AM
i dont see anyting special about that reply made by that attention seeking guy, tonto is not adele, adele is not tonto  Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 6-01-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Datz Wright. My guy ONYEKA, u do well ooo. I would like ti know u better cos TRUE TRUE ibo man blood dey run for ur vainest
Posted: at 6-01-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lenny99 at 6-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
i dont know why this foolish girl messed up her life like this. dem sey make she come chop soup she use the thing rub her mouth and her body, na she start to dey act film.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  6-01-2013 11:37 AM
Happy and prosperous New Year to you,Hopea
thanks babes Kiss Kiss Kiss wish u the same

Posted: at 6-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16