I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
God guide others that will board this plane and land them safely just as He landed these guys Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Dana airline smartest way to die!!!!!!!!!! Reply
THEY CAN AS WELL GO TO BORNO STATE TO SHOW US THAT BOKO THINZ IS PAST Reply
no comment Reply
Wetin concern agbero with overload.? Reply
i c Reply
WAYO Reply
AM NOT SURPRISED THAT IS NAIJA FOR YOU Reply
Quote from: christianity on 5-01-2013 05:58 PM MY DEAR,DONT MIND THOSE FOOLS DAT CALLED THEMSELVES CELEBRITY.AFTER DANA MUST HAVE PAID THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY INCASE THEY DIE.THERE THEY ARE ADVATIZING FOR OTHERS TO JOIN THEM FOR NOTHING. stop talking like a baby, would you risk your life for Money you wouldn't see? The celebrities are not poor, it is there choice to board the planWASTED GENERATION And the Dana authorities would have carried a serious mentainance on all their planes!! (2 conservative crashes within a year would not be good for there reputation) ![]()
Quote from: trapheal on 6-01-2013 10:28 AM stop talking like a baby, would you risk your life for Money you wouldn't see? The celebrities are not poor, it is there choice to board the plan And the Dana authorities would have carried a serious mentainance on all their planes!! (2 conservative crashes within a year would not be good for there reputation) ![]() My brother,we have eyes,let us try to use our eyes to see,we have ears,let us try to use our ears to hear,this is just a publicity stunt,the Celebrities were paid to board the flight.I have nothing against them,I have nothing against Dana Air,I just want to believe that Dana Air have been able to put their house in order,I also want to believe that other Airlines learn one or two things about the Dana mishap
una sure sey dis celebrities fly with this plane? dem jus enter the plane take picture come down... the plane no move an inch. Reply
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 6-01-2013 11:19 AM My brother,we have eyes,let us try to use our eyes to see,we have ears,let us try to use our ears to hear,this is just a publicity stunt,the Celebrities were paid to board the flight.I have nothing against them,I have nothing against Dana Air,I just want to believe that Dana Air have been able to put their house in order,I also want to believe that other Airlines learn one or two things about the Dana mishap dear friend,dont mind dat animal dat says dat im talking like a baby.im old enof not to be deceived again simply cox someone somewhere called himself a celebrity.im sure he dont know what is going on in nigeria dats y he is talking trash abt my comment
If they like make them enter rocket Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lenny99 on 6-01-2013 11:31 AM una sure sey dis celebrities fly with this plane? dem jus enter the plane take picture come down... the plane no move an inch. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THESE CELEBRITIES DON'T CARE, THEY JUST GOT PAID THAT'S ALL. Reply
Stupid people! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
too bad ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)