K Reply
ok Reply
i have dated 2 girls from Edo state, i tell you they are the best in everything, respectful, loving, well behaved. its official, i need an edo girl for a wife. Reply
Thank God i'm also in love with my Boo. ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Good for him Reply
Na him sabi Reply
Quote from: latuak on 7-01-2013 10:00 AM genevieve time don expire be dat ooooo. Hmmmnnnnn ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: latuak on 7-01-2013 10:00 AM genevieve time don expire be dat ooooo. Hmmmnnnnn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: lenny99 on 7-01-2013 10:51 AM i have dated 2 girls from Edo state, i tell you they are the best in everything, respectful, loving, well behaved. its official, i need an edo girl for a wife. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: lenny99 on 7-01-2013 10:51 AM i have dated 2 girls from Edo state, i tell you they are the best in everything, respectful, loving, well behaved. its official, i need an edo girl for a wife. welcome to the world of enjoyment that our fathers have been enjoyingfor generations ![]()
Quote from: osarobo62 on 7-01-2013 05:01 PM welcome to the world of enjoyment that our fathers have been enjoying for generations ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
n y will dey be kimye fashion?dis two r both 4rm d same race,kimye r not,besides y wnt he be faithful?as long as he dey screw d girl na n also say she be omo olowo,good 4 dem ooooooooooooo,we shall all see wer it takes dem Reply
good for them Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
okay Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: osarobo62 on 7-01-2013 05:01 PM welcome to the world of enjoyment that our fathers have been enjoying for generations ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: popinje on 7-01-2013 06:52 PM dat 1 na old story ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 6-01-2013 03:23 PM What about Genevieve? yea she's pretty but truly what abt Genivieve Nnaji?Men are so unpredictable at times
TRUE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)