15 Illegal Russian Immigrants Arrested For Smuggling Arms Into Nigeria [Photos] (Page 5)

Date: 08-01-2013 12:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- onixwilliam at 9-01-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-01-2013 02:35 PM
massob is even more dangerous than all those listed for sure
foolish idiot.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- charisma22 at 9-01-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
killing is bad, but it will be my dream to murder a Russian Ape.
      Russian that hate foriegners, not to talk of breaking their rules. Russian prison is the worst in the history. Let Nigeria government  send them to the worst prison in the north with heartless homosegxwal. Let  their A*#S be blowed with bottles of Gulder  and Extort countless money from their families back there in russia. Thats how russian do, when u mess in their in their town or rules. Am happy with this news. Hungry and smelling little dick Pigs
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 9-01-2013 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
I dont want to assume anything - Dem be sailors on mission, and obviously this is a failed mission - let them go.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijidai at 9-01-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
better now that security officers are improving in Nigeria
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 9-01-2013 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-01-2013 09:03 PM
good that you know that.......so go and tell those your kill and hide boko idiot brothers to stick their ass there in the north....that any day they trow that their knockout near massob territory......that that day is going to be the end of their origin.....and i will personally take(deport)you back to that small village in chad where you come from.......stupid PIG

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-01-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-01-2013 02:35 PM
massob is even more dangerous than all those listed for sure

Shut it
Posted: at 9-01-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- why4why at 9-01-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
GOD have expose another secret 4 us in nigeria, 4 us to know that, these white men are the ones spoiling,destroying and causing the avok, that has been happening in nigeria and africa in general, we dont need to contemplate more on this issue, with the wars, that are going on in MIDDLE-EAST today, and our africa continent, you see the way the white men are penetrating into all these countries, were there are war crimes are been committed today, we need to note 1 thing that, if this case is not handled the way its suppose to be, i will highly be more and never be disappointed in our government, like never b4, i hope 4 the JUSTICE OF GOD, not human justice, becos our leaders respect the white too phyuking much, as if with out them, we africans are nobody, that is why they have the mind and the emphontry, to be doing such things....with they are doing today...i know that ALMIGHTY GOD,  will surely take control and restore peace to our GREAT AFRICA, to its rightful position....
Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 9-01-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Na so

Posted: at 9-01-2013 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on  9-01-2013 07:22 AM
Am sure the case will die as usual

thats it
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onixwilliam on  9-01-2013 02:08 PM
foolish idiot.

donkey head
madboy
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-01-2013 03:24 PM
Shut it
[/quote

see the maggot
Posted: at 9-01-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 9-01-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  9-01-2013 03:18 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
nwoke oma happy new year.....
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SANTARIMA4U at 9-01-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
The evil Russians are the cause of wars in many part of the world. I know that there must be a group supplying deadly weapons to Buku Haram and here they are. Russians don't have mineral resources, they only produce deadly weapons and do deadly market with it like (akara), causing blood shade everywhere. What are you investigating? I must conclude that the weapon smuggling into Nigeria is for the Buku Haram and nothing more. Sad Sad Cry
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uniquep at 9-01-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
dat is good,now i am happy coz our police don dey wake up,u pple shld not give dem chicken o,torture dem jt d way dey use 2 treat nigerians too in their own country,dnt take dem as oyinbo o,take dem as terrorist,kill dem all,no special treatment oooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-01-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-01-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-01-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- hello2003 at 10-01-2013 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
this market of weapon has been going ever since in that country with those animals, now that they are fished out they should be jailed according to the law, but i will not be surprise if the BOKO HARAM senators come for their bailout, the world should also know that such people come to NIGERIA and do some criminal act,                                                                    they could not locate AJANNI on time, BUHARI should tell NIGERIANS who those people are.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 10-01-2013 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2013 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-01-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  9-01-2013 02:57 AM
Posted: at 10-01-2013 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 10-01-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Putin ha mind urself o
Posted: at 10-01-2013 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 10-01-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Some death penalty to so many crime in their country..since this people are agents of death i think  death penalty should be there case but Nija....wait after one month this case go die.... diplomatic money...from Russian Mafia .i trust my country ...case dismiss....
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6