Woman Dies After Sect’ Family Refused her Accepting Blood Transfusion (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2013 12:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- osamabinladin at 8-01-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
it sounds like murder to me
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 8-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
its really a pity but the family is wicked according by me.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Sad

Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 8-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bassyluv at 8-01-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Jamal withness are integity keeper,even to d point of death. Jesus said anybody dat try to save is soul we lose it.there is anoda life dat we await
Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Frank_estony at 8-01-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  8-01-2013 03:50 PM
hummm,sum beliefs sef.when JESUS CHRIST shed hnis own blood 4 us to be safe,i no understand this jehovah witness people sef,
oya she don die make una go chop am.hisss
obedience to Jehovah's law brings great blessings even in death. She made her choice not to eat blood and so obeying God not man. I blame her thou for marring an unbeliever. Rip. Ela read ur bible daily.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frank_estony at 8-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2013 03:56 PM
You are reasonable, blood sucker
don't mind the idiot who lacks blood and wants someone's else's blood to suck. Vampires. NO BLOOD.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Windows8 at 8-01-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frank_estony at 8-01-2013 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Acts 15:28-29. She awaits the future hope at  Revelation 21:3-4.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 8-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2013 02:18 PM
So na you wan oppose God's command when God said,Abstain form Blood and Do not Eat Blood !!!
oga finland,you haff perish for lack of knowledge kpata kpata! God said abstain from eating blood not abstain from receiving blood,chai! Zombie people,now dat she haff pay wit her blood shey d yeye family will rest

Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 8-01-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frank_estony on  8-01-2013 06:17 PM
Acts 15:28-29. She awaits the future hope at  Revelation 21:3-4.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Lord Have Mercy! This is wickedness. The family should be punished for leaving her to die. May her soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-01-2013 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2013 02:18 PM
So na you wan oppose God's command when God said,Abstain form Blood and Do not Eat Blood !!!
Quote from: Frank_estony on  8-01-2013 06:06 PM
obedience to Jehovah's law brings great blessings even in death. She made her choice not to eat blood and so obeying God not man. I blame her thou for marring an unbeliever. Rip. Ela read ur bible daily.
Don't you know Jehovah's Witnesses are False Prophets. They change what's written in the bible. Jehovah's Witnesses forbid blood transfusions. But the forbiddance of blood transfusions is not in the bible. They're just a killer cult. Jesus said, "NOTHING that goes into a man from the outside can make him unclean." (Mark 7:15) This certainly would include blood transfusions. Jesus said in Matt. 12:11 and Luke 14:5 it was permissible to break the Sabbath Law in order to
save a life, even the life of an animal. Jesus adds, "How much more valuable then is a man than a sheep!"  The passages in the bible deal with animal blood, not human blood. And the passages also deal with eating blood, not transfusing blood. If a person ate animal blood, he could be cleansed by washing his clothes and taking a bath (Lev. 17:15). Eating blood goes into the stomach. Transfusing blood goes into the veins. Not eating blood was to keep the person clean under Old Testament Law. Transfusing blood is for the purpose of saving a human life.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 8-01-2013 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frank_estony on  8-01-2013 06:06 PM
y u put Rip cum put my name.i do read my bible daily---HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES
Posted: at 8-01-2013 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 8-01-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 8-01-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 8-01-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nomnom at 8-01-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
You can choose what will be done to your body. We have the right to do the same with ours. Our stand on blood is solidly based on Acts 15:28, 29. To abstain means to completely avoid, so it doesn't matter in what way it is administered to the body. The medical benefits are not the point. Obedience to God is.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nomnom at 8-01-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Ignorance really kills. Nigerian doctors went to school to memorize and they do not make research. There is an alternative for blood transfusion which is called 'Bloodless surgery' which has been in practice since 1960's. I can confidently say that if the doctors had provided an alternative the family of the deceased would not object. Nigerian doctors are ignorant of this. Google it and see for yourself what it says.

"[Donated] blood is dirty -- that is the best kept secret in the world. ... It can give you all of these different infections," said William McGill, 62, of Erie, who had successful bloodless large aortic aneurysm surgery at AGH. "Offending my God was first, but when I found out how dirty [donated] blood was, whether I was a Witness or not, I would not have accepted transfusions."

Read more: http://www.post-gazette.com/stories/news/health/making-the-case-for-bloodless-surgery-649699/#ixzz2HPvdS3rZ
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rafhew at 8-01-2013 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
If this woman was a Muslim, the whole religion will be prosecuted.
am waiting for one person who will critisise the Bible, cause the last time i checked, the Jehovah witness sect, use to be xtaians
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6