Quote from: cadanre on 9-01-2013 12:32 PM What interpretation did you give the words 'abstain' and 'eat' you moron? Very big moron indeed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
the hubby should go charge the deceased to court cos she was the one that signed not be infused any blood. I think what the family did was maintained the deceased stand on taking that blood. Reply
OMG - I want to see it in another way - if this guy should take the blood - death fit still come. Am good with her she dies with her belief. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Frank_estony on 8-01-2013 06:17 PM Acts 15:28-29. She awaits the future hope at Revelation 21:3-4. Sure, Everlasting life in JEHOVAH'S PROMISED NEW WORLD where d LAST enemy DEATH will be brought 2 nothing or swallowed up forever; and JEHOVAH our GOD will be all things to everyone. 1 Corinthians 15: 26,29 & 54.
Nawa oh ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
@poster, flys will lay wurms in youer mounth for calling JEHOVAS WITNESSESS a sect Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH understand better when he said we should abstain from blood and not eat blood or even strangled animals. ReplySister see u in paradise.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R I P Reply
ds man is not real...if he was d legal husband of d wife he dint need d consent of his wife's family.only his consent suffices.which one is d@ d wife's family refused to gv consent???did dy gv consent wen he got ha pregnant???wat im sayin is d@ givin consent was his duyt not d@ of his wife's family Reply
Religious believe Reply![]()
I do not follow.....I thought in situations like these, the husband is the only legally required signatory? Why didn't the husband intervene over the objections of the Church members and her family? ReplyI think the husband is also culpable in her death, he should also sue himself for not standing by his wife in her time of needs.
Quote from: otib on 9-01-2013 04:44 PM Sure, Everlasting life in JEHOVAH'S PROMISED NEW WORLD where d LAST enemy DEATH will be brought 2 nothing or swallowed up forever; and JEHOVAH our GOD will be all things to everyone. 1 Corinthians 15: 26,29 & 54. una two be Yeye I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: bigdad95 on 9-01-2013 06:08 PM @poster, flys will lay wurms in youer mounth for calling JEHOVAS WITNESSESS a sect Jehovah withness is a sect jor. Wtf are u ranting about, or u don't know the meaning of sect anymore? Anyway, the same bible that said don't eat blood also said don't take a life, so its up to u to use Ur brain and discretion in certain circumstances. All those responsible for her death will all go to hell fire cos they help commit murder ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The bible says abstain from blood(acts 15vs 28-29 and 21vs25.But if you claim you know more than God almighty,good luck to you. the woman that died could have taken the blood and still died or contracted a blood disease. But she made the choice to abide by God's laws even till death. How many of you can sacrifice your life for God the way God sacrificed his son for all of us?God remembers his loyal servants and by the time he wants to reward them,she will be remembered,THAT IS A PROMISE! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost