Why Nigerian Guys Now Bluff And Disrespect Nigerian Girlfriends!!!!

Date: 08-01-2013 7:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 8-01-2013 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
It is no cheering news that having a Nigerian girlfriend or even Nigerian wife is no longer something to be proud of these days, except you simply close your eyes and do so for love. Because, Nigerian girls and women have so debased themselves in their desperation for fame and fortune that they have lost their respect.
Nigerian guys now generalize Nigerian girls and women as cheap wh*res.

The shameless acts of Nigerian girls and women are all over the internet and it can be really disheartening to see what they do to insult womanhood and motherhood.

Nigerian girls are the ones dancing half naked for fully clothed Nigerian guys in music videos.

Nigerian girls are the ones caught and stripped naked for stealing phones and even stealing underwear!

Nigerian girls and women are the ones sending their Nood photographs to boys and men showing their private parts like goods being displayed for sale.

Nigerian girls are not ashamed to strip themselves naked while fighting over Nigerian guys.

Nigerian girls are not ashamed to go out without underwear.

You see a Nigerian girl using an expensive smart phone of about N80, 000, but her poor mother goes about in torn and worn wrapper selling fruits by the roadside to make ends meet for her poor family that often go to bed still hungry.
N80, 000 is enough to buy bags of rice and beans to feed their starving family for months.
But the shameless “big girl” would rather die than give up her expensive phone, because she needs it to impress her peers and again for her call girl business, pinging her customers and pimps all over Nigeria.

Lest we forget these shameless Nigerian girls are the future wives and mothers of the children of the Nigerian men who would end up with them as their husbands and fathers of their innocent children.

Imagine being married to one of the girls in the rogue gallery of shameless Nigerian girls in the Nood.
How would the husband walk tall with her at public functions and special occasions when copies of her sex tape or Nood pictures are all over the internet?

Why should any reasonable girl allow any boyfriend or man-friend to take Nood pictures of her that he would later post on the internet or share among his buddies like a buddy showed me the Nood pictures of a pretty and sexy Nigerian girl he had just slept with and she actually posed with her legs spread wide apart for his camera phone!
Then she later returned to her “real” boyfriend.
And tomorrow she would be the Mrs of one man?

They would have fared better going Nood for Playboy magazine or in porn movies than to be disgraced for their despicable acts of ignominy.

May God help us all.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 8-01-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
you are very stupid n ignorant,TOZO,how can u post such insultive thrash here.if u know where u bath go carry ur pant there.RUBBISH:
Posted: at 8-01-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 8-01-2013 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
can u imagine the guts,ur sisters included.hisssssssss
Posted: at 8-01-2013 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uchey90 at 8-01-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
trash, poor man with poor sense, dey there dey gossip
Posted: at 8-01-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 8-01-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
fourth to comment
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- praytoGod4help at 8-01-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
I nor even read am self Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 8-01-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Nametalkam clique dem!
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 8-01-2013 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
With all d tym u used in typing all dis trash about women, why didnt u post d same rate of irresponsibility among men?? So nigerian men are nw saints abi?? Anu ofia!!! D useless men who posts all dese unclad pics all ova d Net, who are dey"?? will responsible men post pics of unclad girls on d net"?? Will a responsible man ask a lady to send Nood pics??? will a responsible man record videos n post dem online???  will a responsible married man chase after girls to give dem deir needs financially???  U call men who use unclad girls in deir videos responsible??? Wateva way ladies are nw is a reflection of wat d men are also. Dogs will always get Bitches n neva gud girlfrnds or wives. so go get somtin doing instead of crying lyk a baby complaining of girls. If ure calling women all dese names den ur own mother, sisters n d rest of ur female family are all included. ISI MKPI!!! ANU MPAMA!!

Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 8-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  8-01-2013 09:55 PM
With all d tym u used in typing all dis trash about women, why didnt u post d same rate of irresponsibility among men?? So nigerian men are nw saints abi?? Anu ofia!!! D useless men who posts all dese unclad pics all ova d Net, who are dey"?? will responsible men post pics of unclad girls on d net"?? Will a responsible man ask a lady to send unclad pics??? will a responsible man record videos n post dem online???  will a responsible married man chase after girls to give dem deir needs financially???  U call men who use unclad girls in deir videos responsible??? Wateva way ladies are nw is a reflection of wat d men are also. Dogs will always get Bitches n neva gud girlfrnds or wives. so go get somtin doing instead of crying lyk a baby complaining of girls. If ure calling women all dese names den ur own mother, sisters n d rest of ur female family are all included. ISI MKPI!!! ANU MPAMA!!

i knew you would soon be around to blow his head off........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 8-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
una too much oo with ur rubbish post
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 8-01-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 8-01-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
don't forget that ur mom is from nigeria
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 8-01-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  8-01-2013 09:57 PM
i knew you would soon be around to blow his head off........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Why not?? do u want to drink acid bcos of dat??

Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 8-01-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
e be like say hand don meet this bros well well,sorry sha
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 8-01-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  8-01-2013 10:05 PM
Why not?? do u want to drink acid bcos of dat??

insecurity of the mind wan kill u....we are all here to exorcise the devil in us not for life threatening debate...........  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(so you can as well drink the acid first and i would replace you with another girl........kapish
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2013 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  8-01-2013 09:55 PM
With all d tym u used in typing all dis trash about women, why didnt u post d same rate of irresponsibility among men?? So nigerian men are nw saints abi?? Anu ofia!!! D useless men who posts all dese unclad pics all ova d Net, who are dey"?? will responsible men post pics of unclad girls on d net"?? Will a responsible man ask a lady to send unclad pics??? will a responsible man record videos n post dem online???  will a responsible married man chase after girls to give dem deir needs financially???  U call men who use unclad girls in deir videos responsible??? Wateva way ladies are nw is a reflection of wat d men are also. Dogs will always get Bitches n neva gud girlfrnds or wives. so go get somtin doing instead of crying lyk a baby complaining of girls. If ure calling women all dese names den ur own mother, sisters n d rest of ur female family are all included. ISI MKPI!!! ANU MPAMA!!
point on..this is what I always complain about...that some have no respect for women....and people were thinking I was asking for their respect ...if u get more..bomb the idiot.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trapheal at 8-01-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
The shameless acts of Nigerian girls and women areall over the internet and it can be really disheartening to see what they do to insult womanhood and motherhood.

Nigerian girls are the ones dancing half unclad for fully clothed Nigerian guys in music videos.

Nigerian girls are the ones caught and stripped unclad for stealing phones and even stealing underwear!

Nigerian girls and women are the ones sending their unclad photographs to boys and men showing theirprivate parts like goods being displayed for sale.

Nigerian girls are not ashamed to strip themselves unclad while fighting over Nigerian guys.

Nigerian girls are not ashamed to go out without underwear.

Grin Grin these are the highlights O.... cannot stop laughing
Give the poster a break, for crying out loud, there are bitter truths in what he his saying !!! Jeeez!!! And Need I reaming you their is Freedom of speech I can't stop laughing O
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Any Nigerian man that will agree with this poster..is a blindfolded fool..first of all this poster is not a Nigeria man...he came here just to insult nigerian women...maybe one babe don show am pepper...jobless poster...your mother and sisters are the ones that you are referring you...dickwad.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 8-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  8-01-2013 10:21 PM
insecurity of the mind wan kill u....we are all here to exorcise the devil in us not for life threatening debate...........  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(so you can as well drink the acid first and i would replace you with another girl........kapish
Why ur attention on me?? Am i dat special dat my comment matters a lot to u?? am i d only one here condemning d post?? so wats ur problem mr man?? Go and drink acid instead of whining!!

Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 8-01-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2013 10:31 PM
Any Nigerian man that will agree with this poster..is a blindfolded fool..first of all this poster is not a Nigeria man...he came here just to insult nigerian women...maybe one babe don show am pepper...jobless poster...your mother and sisters are the ones that you are referring you...dickwad.
Correct. Only Dogs will like d post.Dogs attract bitches. simple!

Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16

1. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

6. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

7. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

8. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony