comon guyz watz wrong in dis hz trying 2 point out d future effect of d life our ladies liv 2day....dz a saying dat d season of our youth is d foundation years of our season there4 we should make gud use of our youthful years.ADVICE no be course OOOOOO................ Reply
Quote from: sabidekky on 9-01-2013 07:07 AM comon guyz watz wrong in dis hz trying 2 point out d future effect of d life our ladies liv 2day....dz a saying dat d season of our youth is d foundation years of our season there4 we should make gud use of our youthful years.ADVICE no be course OOOOOO................
Copy and paste! Reply
y u dey hot lik diz calm down ReplyQuote from: Sophyrocks on 8-01-2013 09:55 PM With all d tym u used in typing all dis trash about women, why didnt u post d same rate of irresponsibility among men?? So nigerian men are nw saints abi?? Anu ofia!!! D useless men who posts all dese unclad pics all ova d Net, who are dey"?? will responsible men post pics of unclad girls on d net"?? Will a responsible man ask a lady to send unclad pics??? will a responsible man record videos n post dem online??? will a responsible married man chase after girls to give dem deir needs financially??? U call men who use unclad girls in deir videos responsible??? Wateva way ladies are nw is a reflection of wat d men are also. Dogs will always get Bitches n neva gud girlfrnds or wives. so go get somtin doing instead of crying lyk a baby complaining of girls. If ure calling women all dese names den ur own mother, sisters n d rest of ur female family are all included. ISI MKPI!!! ANU MPAMA!! Y u dey hot lik diz calm down..dey said wen 1 finger turches oil it affect others.d wman z d character of ha family if d mother z living a way world life dat family z doom..hw can a lady ve a fon woth 80 000 wen d family go hungry...is crazy.wat ll happen 2 all ha half naked pix hw ll she advise hw kids.datz d probs d americans re facing n datz y devoice z at high rate dr.fame and fashion ve rob life its morals
Well well well, i no know say truth dey pain like this Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
believe me this is the bitter truth ,our women has gone wild,my friends wife posted her unclad picture to her internet boy friend Replynot knowing that her internet boy friend is her husband what a shame Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: kennynaija on 8-01-2013 07:37 PM It is no cheering news that having a Nigerian girlfriend or even Nigerian wife is no longer something to be proud of these days, except you simply close your eyes and do so for love. Because, Nigerian girls and women have so debased themselves in their desperation for fame and fortune that they have lost their respect. Nigerian guys now generalize Nigerian girls and women as cheap wh*res. The shameless acts of Nigerian girls and women are all over the internet and it can be really disheartening to see what they do to insult womanhood and motherhood. Nigerian girls are the ones dancing half unclad for fully clothed Nigerian guys in music videos. Nigerian girls are the ones caught and stripped unclad for stealing phones and even stealing underwear! Nigerian girls and women are the ones sending their unclad photographs to boys and men showing their private parts like goods being displayed for sale. Nigerian girls are not ashamed to strip themselves unclad while fighting over Nigerian guys. Nigerian girls are not ashamed to go out without underwear. You see a Nigerian girl using an expensive smart phone of about N80, 000, but her poor mother goes about in torn and worn wrapper selling fruits by the roadside to make ends meet for her poor family that often go to bed still hungry. N80, 000 is enough to buy bags of rice and beans to feed their starving family for months. But the shameless “big girl” would rather die than give up her expensive phone, because she needs it to impress her peers and again for her call girl business, pinging her customers and pimps all over Nigeria. ![]() Lest we forget these shameless Nigerian girls are the future wives and mothers of the children of the Nigerian men who would end up with them as their husbands and fathers of their innocent children. Imagine being married to one of the girls in the rogue gallery of shameless Nigerian girls in the unclad. How would the husband walk tall with her at public functions and special occasions when copies of her sex tape or unclad pictures are all over the internet? Why should any reasonable girl allow any boyfriend or man-friend to take unclad pictures of her that he would later post on the internet or share among his buddies like a buddy showed me the unclad pictures of a pretty and sexy Nigerian girl he had just slept with and she actually posed with her legs spread wide apart for his camera phone! Then she later returned to her “real” boyfriend. And tomorrow she would be the Mrs of one man? ![]() They would have fared better going unclad for Playboy magazine or in bad movies than to be disgraced for their despicable acts of ignominy. May God help us all. BITTER TRUTH kennynaija! Spot On! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If nija women are bad who turned them bad? Lebanese men? If nija men are saints there is no way their women no go be saints cause it takes two to tango. So poster go sidon for potopoto. Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 9-01-2013 08:08 AM Well well well, i no know say truth dey pain like this ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes o, e dey pain, see as all of dem dey vex.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: andrianhunt on 9-01-2013 07:19 AM Copy and paste! common shut ur dirty mouth ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Person talk truth......una wan crucify am.nawa oooo Reply
na wah oh, so na only woman u see abi?akuko Reply
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 9-01-2013 02:16 AM Abeg make una leave the writer alone joo. The things wey this person write na very true but the thing be say Naijans no dey like truth dats why naijans dey suffer dey smile believing say nothing dey wrong. How many of una go allow una daughters to expose their yaya like that or allow their sons to marry women like dat. U don't have to expose yourself to near uncladness to make a point. Do you? The thing be say 90% of naija women of this generation don spoil kpata kpata. Dem dey morally corrupt than the people wey introduce moral corruption. So i agree with the writer jare. our women these days na something else dats why dem no wan marry again too. Writer keep it up abeg. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 9-01-2013 02:16 AM Abeg make una leave the writer alone joo. The things wey this person write na very true but the thing be say Naijans no dey like truth dats why naijans dey suffer dey smile believing say nothing dey wrong. How many of una go allow una daughters to expose their yaya like that or allow their sons to marry women like dat. U don't have to expose yourself to near uncladness to make a point. Do you? The thing be say 90% of naija women of this generation don spoil kpata kpata. Dem dey morally corrupt than the people wey introduce moral corruption. So i agree with the writer jare. our women these days na something else dats why dem no wan marry again too. Writer keep it up abeg. Ur mother, Sisters and Aunties & every oda woman in ur Life Inclusive i guess>>.. Trash
Quote from: adekolapo on 8-01-2013 10:59 PM Usually, this one ni comment abi ni another post?? we fall in love with a person that we find attractive and appropriate for us, but also someone who demonstrates that they are attracted to us. This creates a situation where a great opportunity is open to us for self- expansion. The fact that they are attracted to us offers a significant opportunity — when we perceive this, we feel a surge of exhilaration! Q: Does it always work this way? A: No, an interesting exception to this occurs if we feel badly about ourselves. The process gets thrown off if we can't believe that another persons finds us attractive — like the Groucho Marx joke where we don't want to belong to a club that would have us for a member. We tend to miss out on opportunities for falling in love if we don't feel good about ourselves. Q: What conditions are best for meeting someone and falling in love? A: When you meet someone under conditions that are highly arousing — a political demonstration, turbulence on a plane, a stimulating performance — a time when the body is stirred up and excited, we tend to experience attraction at a heightened level. This effect is well documented but the explanations for it are very controversial. I tend to believe that we come to associate the arousal of the situation with this person and our own self- expansion. Cllck here for more love.
Quote from: colenzo on 9-01-2013 08:11 AM believe me this is the bitter truth ,our women has gone wild,my friends wife posted her unclad picture to her internet boy friend not knowing that her internet boy friend is her husband what a shame and so what? Women women Women All d tym.......You Men do Worse. Plz stop generalizing issues.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 8-01-2013 09:55 PM With all d tym u used in typing all dis trash about women, why didnt u post d same rate of irresponsibility among men?? So nigerian men are nw saints abi?? Anu ofia!!! D useless men who posts all dese unclad pics all ova d Net, who are dey"?? will responsible men post pics of unclad girls on d net"?? Will a responsible man ask a lady to send unclad pics??? will a responsible man record videos n post dem online??? will a responsible married man chase after girls to give dem deir needs financially??? U call men who use unclad girls in deir videos responsible??? Wateva way ladies are nw is a reflection of wat d men are also. Dogs will always get Bitches n neva gud girlfrnds or wives. so go get somtin doing instead of crying lyk a baby complaining of girls. If ure calling women all dese names den ur own mother, sisters n d rest of ur female family are all included. ISI MKPI!!! ANU MPAMA!! Well said.....Sophy
Quote from: joy201016 on 9-01-2013 09:19 AM and so what? Women women Women All d tym.......You Men do Worse. Plz stop generalizing issues. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)