12 Reasons why (most) women don’t like dating nice guys (Page 6)

Date: 09-01-2013 11:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- cashmoney4 at 11-01-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Poster.. Its true. I'm once a nice guy  Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-01-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nilotic on 10-01-2013 06:23 PM
Relationship is not entirely about good sex and believe me you, a relationship based on segxwal satisfaction alone cannot stand the test of time. In addition, sex is not entirely physical thing as many of you believe. So, all those assumptions made in the article is a waste. Relationship is about sharing and that explains who some people enjoy good relationship and happy marriage while other people suffer and have broken marriage from time to time. Think critically and stop accepting some vague and fake assumptions and baseless generalizations.

Thanks man

Posted: at 11-01-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-01-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cashmoney4 on 11-01-2013 10:18 AM
Poster.. Its true. I'm once a nice guy  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-01-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 10-01-2013 10:16 PM
Just as beauty is in the eys of the beholder, so is bad o good relative; My good guy can be your bad guy ( depending on your reasoning faculty and perspective). Infact this topic is very broad and complex; 1. Nobody is either good or bad in everything, if you must mention this pertinent to relationships, then you'll need to specify the areas affected ( is he bad in approach, is he bad in bed, is he inexperienced in the bedroom affairs...etc); in fact your write-up is empty and baseless. And 'll advise you to desist from such posts as this can have longterm negative effects on ppl.
But the reality is that 80% of females are naturally confused nd childish on relationship matters, it is true that 80% of gurl will prefer an irresponsible guy ( who fights and womanize) over a studious and gentle guy - reason is that she wants to be seen as a queen, and wants to prove to the other gurls tha she' more classy and seductive.

Grin  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-01-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cashmoney4 at 11-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Nice guys are less attractive. Bliv me. Once upon a time wen I hav to mingle with the bad boys for me to finally be with the girl I like. (Wen the poster said bad) I guess she doesn't mean BAD as much of you think.. Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-01-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-01-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
which one  be nice or no nice ..all na thesame jor..the nice once are the real bad guys if u dont know ...know it now ..
Posted: at 11-01-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ausnowx at 11-01-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
old skool,being bad boy dnt makes one phisically strong or strong in bed. bad boyz are irresponsible, smoke marijuana and dont think of future,, this post is for lit gurlz. real mature responsible ladies goes for responsible and nice boyz for a successful future
confirm ma gal
Posted: at 11-01-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekenepaul1 at 11-01-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
ya that rite they tink dey gud guys don't do d job.
Posted: at 11-01-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 12-01-2013 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2013 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- athena at 12-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmygentle on 10-01-2013 09:35 AM

is still the same thing......Bad Men Or Nice Men....

do u actually know.....who they called MEN.....there's nothing like bad or nice men be born with a dick makes u a male....there are things that makes u a man cant start typing on that
Posted: at 12-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 12-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 10-01-2013 10:22 AM
suger daddy things  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin no level
lol I have no use with them you've  misquoted me
Posted: at 12-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- temidgreat at 14-01-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Lovely story
Posted: at 14-01-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-02-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 23-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]