12 Reasons why (most) women don’t like dating nice guys (Page 4)

Date: 09-01-2013 11:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- naturalqueen at 10-01-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
I understand where the poster is coming from. Most women can't naturally respect a man they control as they like. They will always shout on him, belittle him etc. Secondly, women sit up when they are man handled. They know they can't get away with every nasty thing they do. They love that manly presence in them etc. But one thing i know is that a BAD BOY will always cause u heartaches, frustrations and misery both in a relationship and in marriage. so for me, i'd rather settle with a nice guy and have peace of mind all the days of my life.....
Posted: at 10-01-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbengasax2 at 10-01-2013 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on  9-01-2013 01:07 PM
rubbish,a girl that likes a bad boy who could get in trouble anytime,make her cry,get in jail,d rather make her spend all her time caring for him instead of doing better things,a guy u can't tust because you know he might be in bed with another woman anytime is just a fool.this is why they complain of heart break here,heart break there,guys are the same,bla bla bla.such a girl is just foolish and they usually regret it in most cases.

You said it all man! Thumb up!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2013 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 10-01-2013 09:42 AM
I understand where the poster is coming from. Most women can't naturally respect a man they control as they like. They will always shout on him, belittle him etc. Secondly, women sit up when they are man handled. They know they can't get away with every nasty thing they do. They love that manly presence in them etc. But one thing i know is that a BAD BOY will always cause u heartaches, frustrations and misery both in a relationship and in marriage. so for me, i'd rather settle with a nice guy and have peace of mind all the days of my life.....

thanks sweet

Posted: at 10-01-2013 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 10-01-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
I somewhat disagree with the points raised here. That a woman is dating some bad guy doesn't me it is the best. Some women get threatened sometimes by these so-called bad guys. Ever thought of that? Well it happens all the time. Fine, women generally love it when men are uber naughty in bed. They prefer men who take control of things in the bed room and say nasty things that will turn them on. But, this has to do with one's mannerism and not personality. At least, I know what I am talking about. Be sincere to yourselves ladies, would you prefer some street champion, dirty-looking handsome guy, get-today, eat-tomorrow kind of guy to an astute, calm, reasonable and visionary gentleman? Well, I am a gentleman and ladies have always loved my company. Period!
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 10-01-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on  9-01-2013 05:33 PM
hahahahaha nice guys vs bad guys....anyway i don't deal with GUYS i deal with MEN
suger daddy things  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin no level
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on  9-01-2013 05:33 PM
hahahahaha nice guys vs bad guys....anyway i don't deal with GUYS i deal with MEN
sugar daddy things  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin no level
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 10-01-2013 10:02 AM
I somewhat disagree with the points raised here. That a woman is dating some bad guy doesn't me it is the best. Some women get threatened sometimes by these so-called bad guys. Ever thought of that? Well it happens all the time. Fine, women generally love it when men are uber naughty in bed. They prefer men who take control of things in the bed room and say nasty things that will turn them on. But, this has to do with one's mannerism and not personality. At least, I know what I am talking about. Be sincere to yourselves ladies, would you prefer some street champion, dirty-looking handsome guy, get-today, eat-tomorrow kind of guy to an astute, calm, reasonable and visionary gentleman? Well, I am a gentleman and ladies have always loved my company. Period!

get my point str8t. being a bad guy doenst mean he's a street boy, dirty looking handsome like u said, ok? bad guy no be Agbero

Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suredon2011 at 10-01-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
okay ooo
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 10-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
i sight sense ther
Posted: at 10-01-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 10-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
That notion does not apply to all women. I'm a woman and I like nice, responsible guys. I hate noisy  fake wannabes that call themselves bad boys.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 10-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
That's will be ok on some aspect sha!
Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seungg at 10-01-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
old skool,being bad boy dnt makes one phisically strong or strong in bed. bad boyz are irresponsible, smoke marijuana and dont think of future,, this post is for lit gurlz. real mature responsible ladies goes for responsible and nice boyz for a successful future.
 rubbish,a girl that likes a bad boy who could get in trouble anytime,make her cry,get in jail,d rather make her spend all her time caring for him instead of doing better things,a guy u can't tust because you know he might be in bed with another woman anytime is just a fool.this is why they complain of heart break here,heart break there,guys are the same,bla bla bla.such a girl is just foolish and they usually regret it in most cases.

I think the write up is balanced. You don't need to be too nice or bad. balanced lifestyle is the best. i just those who reply above have not had a nice guy to control?
Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 10-01-2013 11:23 AM
That notion does not apply to all women. I'm a woman and I like nice, responsible guys. I hate noisy  fake wannabes that call themselves bad boys.

(most) i said ma'am!

Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 10-01-2013 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-01-2013 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
tight am well

Posted: at 10-01-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 10-01-2013 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm,Dr.Sophie

Posted: at 10-01-2013 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-01-2013 12:17 PM
Hmm,Dr.Sophie

Pastor Aso4life

Posted: at 10-01-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helsinkinwata at 10-01-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-01-2013 10:26 AM
get my point str8t. being a bad guy doenst mean he's a street boy, dirty looking handsome like u said, ok? bad guy no be Agbero

There's no other alibi for a "bad boy" my dear. All I said boils down to one word; irresponsibility. Now, who do you call a bad boy? And if your definition of a bad boy is different from this, please do explicate with clarity. You're perfectly correct that a bad boy doesn't always translate to being a street guy or dirty person. I was just alluding to the general perception. The singular fact that you mentioned other things that he does which you like of course, puts one word in people's mouth;he is so irresponsible.
Posted: at 10-01-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 10-01-2013 12:59 PM

There's no other alibi for a "bad boy" my dear. All I said boils down to one word; irresponsibility. Now, who do you call a bad boy? And if your definition of a bad boy is different from this, please do explicate with clarity. You're perfectly correct that a bad boy doesn't always translate to being a street guy or dirty person. I was just alluding to the general perception. The singular fact that you mentioned other things that he does which you like of course, puts one word in people's mouth;he is so irresponsible.

my cousin brother always say.. Nice guy na mumu, is that true?

Posted: at 10-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6