Cosmetic surgery wahala ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
get well soon,first lady Reply
poor people dey die everyday 4 naija why our Leaders no dey carry dem travel to white man land 4 medical treatment ? ? Reply
naija naija leaders God go punish all of una Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-01-2013 11:47 AM Na ur mother go rest in peace... you hear?.... Before she rest in peace your own obituary must be announce Stupid, useless, idiot, Evil dowers………..
Quote from: luwanga on 14-01-2013 11:34 AM Why can't they build a decent hospital in Nigeria instead of shamelessly jetting around the world looking for decent medical care. Anyway, I hope she gets to Rest In Peace over there Before she rest in peace your own obituary must be announce Stupid, useless, idiot, Evil dowers………..
Quote from: nzewyte on 14-01-2013 03:27 PM Dat na where taxpayers moni dey enter! As 9ja big reach, our leaders no fit build common 1 standard hospital? Am truly sowi 4 u my dear 9ja! IKR! TRUE TALK!
Quote from: irosteve on 15-01-2013 03:00 AM Non b say we non get d money to take build standard hospital for nigeria,d problem b say we no trust ourselfs.Doctors fit collect bribe just to kill somebody,but for Europe hardly before dat kind thing happen.Dat na d reason y all dis politicians dey run come abroad If den dey sick Because the countries abroad know more money will come to them from Africa. Of course they wont wanna kill the golden providers of money that comes to their country. If our politicians and govt officials know they're doing the right thing and good deeds for their country & making their country happy they won't have to worry or be scared about bribery or doctors trying to kill them. Who will want to kill a good President/politician making the country proud unless it's envy.
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 15-01-2013 02:56 PM Wasting of foreign currencies. Unemployed graduates and Poor men dey suffer for naija, the first lady dey gyrate about the whole universe....Uhhhh, shiorrrrr Sorry for Nigeria. God is watching.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: henryco on 15-01-2013 12:18 PM THE NEW NIGERIA MIND SET,, WE ARE READY TO FIGHT WITH OUR VOICE,, WE SAY NO TO CORRUPTION ,, NO TO 419,, NO TO PASTORS EVERYWHERE,, we say yes to FREEDOM,, WE SAY YES TO GOOD GOVERMENT,, WE SAY YES TO KINGNESS AND RESPECT FOR ALL,,,, WE SAY YES TO A BETTER NIGERIA FOR ALL,,,, WE NIGERIANS ARE GOOD PEOPLE WE WENT TO GO BACK OUR GOODNESS,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 15-01-2013 09:54 PM poor people dey die everyday 4 naija why our Leaders no dey carry dem travel to white man land 4 medical treatment ? ? 1 million dollar question
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogbuefidumex on 14-01-2013 09:54 AM Nigerian First Lady, Patience Jonathan, is scheduled to visit hospitals in Germany and Spain in a few days, according to medical sources in Abuja. ![]() Mrs. Jonathan, who returned to Nigeria last year after a prolonged stay at a German hospital, is officially headed for Spain but our source said she is scheduled for medical treatment in Germany to ready her fit enough so that she can attend an African First ladies event scheduled for Addis Ababa later in the month. Since her tumultuous return from her extended trip abroad last year, Mrs. Jonathan has remained largely marooned inside the Presidential villa only attending few public events and church services in Abuja. Although SaharaReporters fully reported on her medical excursion in Germany throughout her absence from Nigeria, she claimed not to have been in a hospital. Our source said the First Lady has been struggling with a variety of ailments that have refused to go away, some of them being complications relating to the surgery she embarked upon during her medical trip abroad. view source THATS HER PROBLEM SO
wish her quick recovery ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost