SAY WHAT? Igbo Film Makers Are Not Professionals - Yoruba Actor, Funsho Adeolu (Page 6)

Date: 18-01-2013 12:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- suredon2011 at 19-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 19-01-2013 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Beautiful wife lovely kids..handsome bobo...
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 19-01-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on 19-01-2013 09:12 AM
wonderful, look at the way igbo people was guned down by by a good yoruba actor. Mr. Funso  Adeolu you re saying the truth and the fact. Your comment is excatelly what they do. Because they do speak english which is general language, they taught they are the best. Their logic is this, they re very low in population, so how many of their native language wil stand to buy their product. Their films must'nt watch with children because no good lesson to learn from it.

YEAH, ASHAWO/PROSTITUTE ON RAMPAGE MOVIE!

Posted: at 19-01-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senator83a at 19-01-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Frank_estony (116)    Upcoming
Man U ar crazy for thinking that people see Yoruba movies. We enjoy our English movies acted by great Igbo actors/s all over the world with our forieng friends without having much to explain.monkey no fine but him mama like am. So go and sit down and be a professional to ur wife

don't say we, say u.  as for me there is no sense in English movie, apart from sex and stupid things. but if u watch Yoruba movie u learn alot about life and they story always make make sense.  i love Yoruba movie a lot.  but am not  a yoruba
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- peleto at 19-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
see ofe mmanu wey dey call himsef professional,,,,without D GREAT IGBO,S nigeria is nothing,,,see onye ofe mmanu ooooo
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peleto on 19-01-2013 01:48 PM
see ofe mmanu wey dey call himsef professional,,,,without D GREAT IGBO,S nigeria is nothing,,,see onye ofe mmanu ooooo

shut up my friend

Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- POPSKIGEE at 19-01-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
yes. what is your argument or your point saying that Igbo film makers are not professionals? just look and see an empty reason for a claimed professional like you? so because  a once assistant production manager sets up to be a director thats all? what and what are unprofessional about it?  I was waiting for you to say that the ideas in their scripts are watery or not presentable or that there crew are not experienced in the sense that most of their equipments and procedures are outdated. I thought that as a professional actor you should have given us a sound rationale behind your argument. Mind you my friend you are simply begging the question (PETITIO PRINCIPII). Go back and do you  GS 102 very well, LOGIC and PHILOSOPHY. gud day
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alvidz at 19-01-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
go find amala chop
na hungry di worry u
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- giwaj at 19-01-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
hm an waooooo dats y i don't like yuroba their thinking re useless
Posted: at 19-01-2013 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ngeri1 at 19-01-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
LOL it's not a matter of tribal affiliation...Nigerians in general are not known for possessing high levels of professionalism. Either that, or they attempt (and fail) at redefining it. It doesn't matter which tribe you are from....
Posted: at 19-01-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waytoheaven at 19-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
BELIEVE IT OR NOT, LIKE IT OR NOT... ALL IBO PRODUCER DIRECTORS ARE CLOWN...JOKERS AND IN THE PROFESSION MAINLY FOR FAME MONEY AND MOST OF ALL CHICS...ITS JUS THE CROPS OF THE RETURNEE WE HAVING NOW THAT GOT THE REAL PASSION FOR THE JOB AND DOING GOOD PRODUCTION IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL... THAT IS WHY WHEN I WATCH MOST OF THE AFRICAN MAGIC ENGLISH MOVIES I LAF MA ASS OUT WITH THE POOR STUPID DIRECTING PUTTING IN TO THEIR MOVIES... E.G
 JIM HIKE ACTING LIKE AN american returnee AND ALWAYS ACTING LIKE AN AMERICAN THAT HAS LIVED ALL HIS LIFE IN JAIL..MUST AN AMERICAN RETURNEE BE RUDE AND GANGSTAR ALL THE TIME? ANYWAYS MOST WATCHER WOULDNT UNDY...BECAUSE THEY GREW UP WATCHING THOSE FAKE MOVIES...
Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waytoheaven on 19-01-2013 03:02 PM
BELIEVE IT OR NOT, LIKE IT OR NOT... ALL IBO PRODUCER DIRECTORS ARE CLOWN...JOKERS AND IN THE PROFESSION MAINLY FOR FAME MONEY AND MOST OF ALL CHICS...ITS JUS THE CROPS OF THE RETURNEE WE HAVING NOW THAT GOT THE REAL PASSION FOR THE JOB AND DOING GOOD PRODUCTION IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL... THAT IS WHY WHEN I WATCH MOST OF THE AFRICAN MAGIC ENGLISH MOVIES I LAF MA ASS OUT WITH THE POOR STUPID DIRECTING PUTTING IN TO THEIR MOVIES... E.G
 JIM HIKE ACTING LIKE AN american returnee AND ALWAYS ACTING LIKE AN AMERICAN THAT HAS LIVED ALL HIS LIFE IN JAIL..MUST AN AMERICAN RETURNEE BE RUDE AND GANGSTAR ALL THE TIME? ANYWAYS MOST WATCHER WOULDNT UNDY...BECAUSE THEY GREW UP WATCHING THOSE FAKE MOVIES...

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
But why all this fighting ...una go make tonto to say another thing about una na...make una face the poster Nametalkam not the Yoruba actor

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Akachiable on 19-01-2013 08:31 AM
igbo kwanu!!! umu yoruba,, una fada!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
same to you, idiot.

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on 19-01-2013 09:12 AM
wonderful, look at the way igbo people was guned down by by a good yoruba actor. Mr. Funso  Adeolu you re saying the truth and the fact. Your comment is excatelly what they do. Because they do speak english which is general language, they taught they are the best. Their logic is this, they re very low in population, so how many of their native language wil stand to buy their product. Their films must'nt watch with children because no good lesson to learn from it.
lols

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: senator83a on 19-01-2013 01:42 PM
Frank_estony (116)    Upcoming
Man U ar crazy for thinking that people see Yoruba movies. We enjoy our English movies acted by great Igbo actors/s all over the world with our forieng friends without having much to explain.monkey no fine but him mama like am. So go and sit down and be a professional to ur wife

don't say we, say u.  as for me there is no sense in English movie, apart from sex and stupid things. but if u watch Yoruba movie u learn alot about life and they story always make make sense.  i love Yoruba movie a lot.  but am not  a yoruba
confirm

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giwaj on 19-01-2013 02:10 PM
hm an waooooo dats y i don't like yuroba their thinking re useless
I dislike you too

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waytoheaven on 19-01-2013 03:02 PM

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12