Imam molests female Student .. “It was the devil!”

Date: 19-01-2013 4:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: Old Easternregion
[1] 2 3 4
- at 19-01-2013 04:33 AM (11 years ago)

A 15-year-old Junior Secondary School Student of Educational Legacy College, Ibadan, was allegedly molestd by a teacher because she had poor grades.

The 43-year-old Arabic teacher, Isiaka Salimonu, is said to have lured the student with promises of holy oil for prayers to improve her academic performance.

According to Yetunde, the victim, he had made several attempts to lure her previously.
“On 15 December, 2011, when I collected my report card, he was in the mosque and he called me and asked for my report card and I gave him. He said my performance was poor and that he was going to help me by giving me some charms which would help me perform better academically.

He asked her to wait for him twice, she finally agreed the second time.

“He came and told me the charm was in his friend’s house. I followed him and when we got to the house, we didn’t see his friend. He knocked on the door but nobody responded. Later, he told me to follow him to collect the charm; and he took me to a small hut and asked me to remove my clothes. I refused, but he stripped me unclad and molestd me. I started shouting for help. That was about 5.00p.m. I was angry and left. He gave me N2,000 but I rejected it. I also rejected the holy oil. When I got home, I reported the matter to my elder brother and it was later reported at the Olodo Police Station.”

The suspect, who has now owned up to his crime, blamed it on “the devil”.
http://ne t flav e.blogspot.com/2012/03/imam-molests-female-student-it-was-devil.html

Posted: at 19-01-2013 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-01-2013 05:37 AM (11 years ago)
Some people are jt so useless they can't control their libido even to kids. It happen jt yesterday at ota in ogun state . A muslim cleric dat normally do start d 5am prayer in d mosque molest a 12yrs old girl. He was beaten blue black yesterday. D annoying thg is he is if he see dis kids on d road, he 9t like a gud parent towards them not knowing dat he lured them to his house and molest until he was caught yesterday then d children start talking. It was like a movie yesterday evening in ota cus I went there. Wats happening??
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- usman212s at 19-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
mr op what is wrong with you na ? Na 2009 incidence be dis na
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
old post
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Herdeola1 at 19-01-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Foolishman. Wat wld they gain sleeping wit underage galz. Mtchewwwwwww
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 19-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
They should give him 10 years in prison
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noble12 at 19-01-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Old story
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paddyguy at 19-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Old story,dont you have something important
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oyinminijoor at 19-01-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Devil ko,Esu nii
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 19-01-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Lolz. Conji go kill many people

Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 19-01-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Oyinminijoor at 19-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 19-01-2013 11:03 AM
Is it the devil that also made your prophet Muhammed to molest a 9 year old child whom the parents later forced him to marry??
All this bastards like what is under skirt so much that their prophet brain wash them that if you die in the name of Allah, you
get 70 virgin in heaven. They think say to break 1 virgin dey easy !!!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaara My belle ooooo My head oooooooooo
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 19-01-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Too bad !
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 19-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
very bad and disgusting story
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 19-01-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 19-01-2013 11:03 AM
Is it the devil that also made your prophet Muhammed to molest a 9 year old child whom the parents later forced him to marry??
All this bastards like what is under skirt so much that their prophet brain wash them that if you die in the name of Allah, you
get 70 virgin in heaven. They think say to break 1 virgin dey easy !!!!!

THOUGH VERY SAD STORY, BUT I'VE READ THIS ONCE HERE, THE POSTER INTENTIONALLY BROUGHT THIS COZ OF CURRENT LIKE-HAPPENINGS AMONG THE PASTORS,
TO YOU (ericwilly212), YOU'RE 'A DUMB F*CK FOR MENTIONING OUR NOBLE PROPHET INTO THIS MATTER, U MUST BE A FOOL AND IMBECILE! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 19-01-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 19-01-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 19-01-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 19-01-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Na him be d devil!

Posted: at 19-01-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4