Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-01-2013 03:00 PM for ur dream or for ur nxt generation? chai ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 02:06 PM Na wa o. Why are most men in dis forum not answering dis question wit All boldness na?? very few of dem are talking. Wats happening?? LOL!! Men get degree for promiscuity oooo. deir own fit even pass PHD sef. its a man's world dey say n dey are free to misbehave so dey say. So dey have been holding d award for many years for d most promiscuous species of all tym. especially d married ones wey dey spread disease up n down. may God help women ooooo. anyways, he dey help us na im make we women dey live longer dan Men. LOL. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 01:36 PM Na north men come carry upper hand on it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: paulohking on 22-01-2013 03:17 PM chai ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I hear Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 22-01-2013 12:32 PM Is it true that some girls are only good on bed but not for marriage MY DEAR, i av heard that one too...me no understand. Oh! you can sleep with her as much as you like but not interested in marrying her. So, she is just a sex object of desire to you...MEN!!!..SMH. Later, they will want good wives, Holy Mary, Virgin. God will give such men wh*reS...abi isn't he a JUST God. Such men wont make their cake and have it, they wont go unpunished, they will meet their doom..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na only God knows who are more promiscuity, prostitues are they not Replysome body gal friends, who are they cheating with men. If u say men are more than women, who do men cheat with?
i go make my comment later.....right now, i am running after some girls. Reply![]()
Quote from: onyeozo on 22-01-2013 03:53 PM Na only God knows who are more promiscuity, prostitues are they not some body gal friends, who are they cheating with men. If u say men are more than women, who do men cheat with? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't understand why men are always blamed for promiscuity,Women are better at cheating because they can flirt better and know how to work on man's brain.An average British girl ends up sleeping with at least 10 men before marriage.Wife of an Ex Prime Minister confessed in a book that she used to date 3 men at the same time.
Quote from: onyeozo on 22-01-2013 03:53 PM Na only God knows who are more promiscuity, prostitues are they not some body gal friends, who are they cheating with men. If u say men are more than women, who do men cheat with? are there no male prostitutes? or are u a learner? u better wake up Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 04:12 PM I don't understand why men are always blamed for promiscuity,Women are better at cheating because they can flirt better and know how to work on man's brain.An average British girl ends up sleeping with at least 10 men before marriage.Wife of an Ex Prime Minister confessed in a book that she used to date 3 men at the same time. thats for britain ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 02:06 PM Na wa o. Why are most men in dis forum not answering dis question wit All boldness na?? very few of dem are talking. Wats happening?? LOL!! Men get degree for promiscuity oooo. deir own fit even pass PHD sef. its a man's world dey say n dey are free to misbehave so dey say. So dey have been holding d award for many years for d most promiscuous species of all tym. especially d married ones wey dey spread disease up n down. may God help women ooooo. anyways, he dey help us na im make we women dey live longer dan Men. LOL. A daughter once asked her mother mom "why do boys have things which look like a pole? I too want to have one of those to play with. Mom said,"Baby,when you grow up ,with that hole you can have as many Poles you want to play with....I think i disagree with you.
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 04:21 PM A daughter once asked her mother mom "why do boys have things which look like a pole? I too want to have one of those to play with. Mom said,"Baby,when you grow up ,with that hole you can have as many Poles you want to play with....I think i disagree with you. problem solved ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-01-2013 04:23 PM problem solved ![]() ![]() dat one na joke.. weda u like it or not.. men are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-01-2013 04:15 PM thats for britain ![]() Statistics from the world also support the above.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-01-2013 04:23 PM problem solved ![]() ![]() Real solved ![]()
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 04:12 PM I don't understand why men are always blamed for promiscuity,Women are better at cheating because they can flirt better and know how to work on man's brain.An average British girl ends up sleeping with at least 10 men before marriage.Wife of an Ex Prime Minister confessed in a book that she used to date 3 men at the same time. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hahahaha. Men will never own up to deir fault. its in deir nature not to allow anyone to correct dem. wateva dey say is always ryt. Men are d most promiscuous species in d world. Dog no fit do wetin una dey do sef. dog dey get break but men? mbanu!! sombody is talking abt britain here. who's talkin of britain Mr man?? D poster's question is abt nigeria only. read very well. d world offers men all d freedom in d world to be lyk dogs n so dat has earned dem d award . shikena. Compare hw many girls a typical bachelor has slept wit , wit dat of a female. Men will alwys be damners!! wat a wonderful award to have. LOL. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.