Not to talk of d amount of Ladies a typical 9ja married man will sleep wit just bcos he is a man. 9ja Men? Una too much oooooo. Una own pass degree ooo. Una damning never ends. na till death. Tufiakwa!! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-01-2013 04:38 PM abeg bone talk Jare.....na average man already ban 30 different kind of girls Believe me girls bang more than men for real ,because their always start bang at early age, before they will grow up like 20 to 21 their wont like to bang with they men age mate .
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-01-2013 04:25 PM dat one na joke.. weda u like it or not.. men are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Not a joke my friend ,Women's relationships follow a very predictable pattern.They push men for commitment ,They get what they want, They lose interest in sex .They become attracted to someone else .They start cheating , They become angry and resentful. They begin telling their partners that they need time apart ,They blame their partners for their behavior and eventually, after making themselves and everyone around them miserable for an indefinite, but usually, long period of time, they end their relationships or marriages. If you're a male, like most other males, you would probably never suspect that your partner is cheating, not only because of your wife’s or girlfriend’s seeming disinterest in sex, but also because you have the belief that your wife or girlfriend is a “good girl.” Unfortunately, males are frequently left/divorced by their wives and girlfriends without ever knowing about their wives' and girlfriends' infidelities.
I hate to say this, but the answer is me,me, me, me.. ..OK the answer is MEN. Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 22-01-2013 05:06 PM I hate to say this, but the answer is me,me, me, me.. ..OK the answer is MEN. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 05:00 PM Not a joke my friend ,Women's relationships follow a very predictable pattern.They push men for commitment ,They get what they want, They lose interest in sex .They become attracted to someone else .They start cheating , They become angry and resentful. They begin telling their partners that they need time apart ,They blame their partners for their behavior and eventually, after making themselves and everyone around them miserable for an indefinite, but usually, long period of time, they end their relationships or marriages. If you're a male, like most other males, you would probably never suspect that your partner is cheating, not only because of your wife’s or girlfriend’s seeming disinterest in sex, but also because you have the belief that your wife or girlfriend is a “good girl.” Unfortunately, males are frequently left/divorced by their wives and girlfriends without ever knowing about their wives' and girlfriends' infidelities. tell that to the birds Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 05:00 PM Not a joke my friend ,Women's relationships follow a very predictable pattern.They push men for commitment ,They get what they want, They lose interest in sex .They become attracted to someone else .They start cheating , They become angry and resentful. They begin telling their partners that they need time apart ,They blame their partners for their behavior and eventually, after making themselves and everyone around them miserable for an indefinite, but usually, long period of time, they end their relationships or marriages. If you're a male, like most other males, you would probably never suspect that your partner is cheating, not only because of your wife’s or girlfriend’s seeming disinterest in sex, but also because you have the belief that your wife or girlfriend is a “good girl.” Unfortunately, males are frequently left/divorced by their wives and girlfriends without ever knowing about their wives' and girlfriends' infidelities. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 04:47 PM Hahahaha. Men will never own up to deir fault. its in deir nature not to allow anyone to correct dem. wateva dey say is always ryt. Men are d most promiscuous species in d world. Dog no fit do wetin una dey do sef. dog dey get break but men? mbanu!! sombody is talking abt britain here. who's talkin of britain Mr man?? D poster's question is abt nigeria only. read very well. d world offers men all d freedom in d world to be lyk dogs n so dat has earned dem d award . shikena. Compare hw many girls a typical bachelor has slept wit , wit dat of a female. Men will alwys be damners!! wat a wonderful award to have. LOL. Time has come to rise to the occasions.Men need to stand up for men’s right, truth, justice and humanity.Women more promiscuous than men, its false intention of educating people to believe that men are sex-animal,rapist and criminal and women are great, women are not criminal. It is very unfortunate that how woman is successfully degrading men’s value with biased and false data.
the population of women is more than that of men. so if we don't flirt around some women would starve. Replytherefore we are only promiscuous(that word sound to harsh but I 'll stick with it ) becos we want to satisfy the women population. men should be thanked for this selfless service. just imagine the fighting that would have been going on amongst women! ![]()
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 05:15 PM Dis trend ure talking about occurs in a civilised society where d women are given equal ryts as men. we are talkin about nigeria where d society allows men to be polygamous , married men are free to cheat n married women will be divorced if dey are caught. d restriction on women is thriving well in 9ja. granted, some married women do cheat but not as much as d married men bcos of d belief dat its in a man's nature n dat deres nofin any1 can do abt it. d men are sooo free n indiscriminate in having sex anyhow. some married men do infect deir wives wit stds bcos of dis indiscriminate way dey made love. if u want to talk abt dis issue, u must include d married ones not just d singles. Men's promiscuity is allowed n even celebrated in 9ja. but d females are called wh*res. dis is why 9ja men are more prosmiscuous dan women. so forget dis ur theory ure talkin abt here. ure talking white/british theory. For enjoying sex both in married and unmarried stage men need woman and vise-versa for straight case.So if these things are happening in Nigeria,then why blame only men?? Sounds right? Truth is some percentage of both men and women are involved in this kind of act ,of course, when they feel so. It is to be concluded that both gender performs cheating, which should not be .a free flow is needed.
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 05:37 PM For enjoying sex both in married and unmarried stage men need woman and vise-versa for straight case.So if these things are happening in Nigeria,then why blame only men?? Sounds right? Truth is some percentage of both men and women are involved in this kind of act ,of course, when they feel so. It is to be concluded that both gender performs cheating, which should not be .a free flow is needed. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-01-2013 05:28 PM the population of women is more than that of men. so if we don't flirt around some women would starve. Its not a self less service for d women. u men take d advantage dat we are many to satisfy una selves after all, som e of ur fellow men alwys give excuse of not wanting to eat only egusi soup wen pepper soup n ogbono soup dey. we women don become soup for una eye na. its a self less service for dat snake in between una legs. stop deceiving urself o.k n wake up! therefore we are only promiscuous(that word sound to harsh but I 'll stick with it ) becos we want to satisfy the women population. men should be thanked for this selfless service. just imagine the fighting that would have been going on amongst women! ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 22-01-2013 05:52 PM Why d blame on men??? Of cos dey share in d blame.Why cant dey sit down in one place??? why cnt men talk to dat one eye snake in between deir legs instead dey allow d tin to talk to dem??? why do men kip hunting evrytym. whether single o or in a rlatnshp o or in marriage o, u men kip hunting n damning. so why wont d greater blame go to d men?? u wanna tell me d women go about hunting as much as d men in a society where women are looked as desperate, indecent and wh*res wen dey do?? Nobody is saying women dnt cheat. but dey dnt do it wit so much levity, non chalance n indiscriminately as d men do. Statistically promiscuous should be 50:50 for either sex.Now women feel bad when men do it ? if women do it no problem .some woman's are naughty inviting smile,plunging neckline, short skirt and other enticements to trap males into segxwal encounter and the cage of wickedness.if lady is unmarried & enjoys with the man knowing his marital status then also the man is to blamed?.
It is definitely the men Reply
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 22-01-2013 06:24 PM Statistically promiscuous should be 50:50 for either sex.Now women feel bad when men do it ? if women do it no problem .some woman's are naughty inviting smile,plunging neckline, short skirt and other enticements to trap males into segxwal encounter and the cage of wickedness.if lady is unmarried & enjoys with the man knowing his marital status then also the man is to blamed?. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I'm man, but to be frank with this matter, men are more promiscuous coz their sex-drive may be more higher than that of women, if true must be told, meeeeeen, i hail but i not the type sha! Reply![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: kennynaija on 22-01-2013 06:50 PM I'm man, but to be frank with this matter, men are more promiscuous coz their sex-drive may be more higher than that of women, if true must be told, meeeeeen, i hail but i not the type sha! ![]() ![]() I'm man, but to be frank with this matter, men are more promiscuous coz their sex-drive may be more higher than that of women, if true must be told, meeeeeen, i hail but i'm not the type sha! There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)