Now the Question is... Who is more promiscuous? MEN or WOMEN?
Lets have your opinion.What do you think Naijapals?
![]() Now the Question is... Who is more promiscuous? MEN or WOMEN? Lets have your opinion.What do you think Naijapals? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again? Reply
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ok we are waiting...... Where are d men pls. Reply
phyuk you Reply
princesssophie u nid town crier to tell u dat 1 again? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the men are the fore-runners of promiscuous,men tufia.thier bodi always dey jigijigi Reply
Hmmm Sophie,though I am a man but I have to say the truth.I think its men.We have the tendency of having the main woman we love,but when she is not looking any woman that makes herself available will be taken,but it is not a general thing shaa.......but come to think of it I do not know why we men are like that......I mean some of the side shows may not be as beautiful and well mannered as the woman we love.....it think it has got something to do with testosterone hormone in men.I know my brothers here will take on me for this comment but I am just saying the truth. Reply
women are more promiscuous than men dont underestimate the power of women to cheat, men are more open and sincere but women can pretend to be holy under your roof still have extra 20 men outside still you wont know.men cant go this extent even the cash factor will pull him back but women as far as the money keeps coming from them she is ready to keeep and satisfy them Reply
I meant to say I think Reply
Sophie, seems you are a sex-maniac, why is everything sex,sex,sex? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
men, especially the bad ones that are married. Reply
Men are promiscuous than women. See this is natural and there nothing anybody can do about it. For e,g during segxwal intercourse, a drop of man's semen contains millions of sperm cellS competing for most of the time only one egg release by a woman. This is not only in human being, a matured He-goat can impregnate as much as 30 she goat during their breeding season. this also apply to the flowering plants The most important thing to me is for men to control themselves chi kenan. Reply
Na d men na Reply![]()
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again? Dont mind her. Abi make we call Ajanni to come testify? I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: judegiven on 22-01-2013 11:59 AM damn you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: ela214 on 22-01-2013 12:28 PM the men are the fore-runners of promiscuous,men tufia.thier bodi always dey jigijigi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 22-01-2013 12:43 PM Hmmm Sophie,though I am a man but I have to say the truth.I think its men.We have the tendency of having the main woman we love,but when she is not looking any woman that makes herself available will be taken,but it is not a general thing shaa.......but come to think of it I do not know why we men are like that......I mean some of the side shows may not be as beautiful and well mannered as the woman we love.....it think it has got something to do with testosterone hormone in men.I know my brothers here will take on me for this comment but I am just saying the truth. U be correct guy. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: ademotion on 22-01-2013 12:58 PM Men are promiscuous than women. See this is natural and there nothing anybody can do about it. For e,g during segxwal intercourse, a drop of man's semen contains millions of sperm cellS competing for most of the time only one egg release by a woman. This is not only in human being, a matured He-goat can impregnate as much as 30 she goat during their breeding season. this also apply to the flowering plants The most important thing to me is for men to control themselves chi kenan. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*