Who is More Promiscuous, Men or Women (Page 7)

Date: 22-01-2013 11:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- dlimelite at 23-01-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademotion on 22-01-2013 12:58 PM
Men are promiscuous than women. See this is natural and there nothing anybody can do about it. For e,g during segxwal intercourse, a drop of man's semen contains millions of sperm cellS competing for most of the time only one egg release by a woman. This is not only in human being, a matured He-goat can impregnate as much as 30 she goat during their breeding season. this also apply to the flowering plants The most important thing to me is for men to control themselves chi kenan.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-01-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-01-2013 12:16 PM
princesssophie u nid town crier to tell u dat 1 again?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked even d men knws dat d height of their promisciouness no woman can beat it.... naija married men xpecially chei i pity their housewives...  Cry Cry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-01-2013 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 22-01-2013 06:53 PM
I'm man, but to be frank with this matter, men are more promiscuous coz their sex-drive may be more higher than that of women, if true must be told, meeeeeen, i hail but i'm not the type sha!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 23-01-2013 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 22-01-2013 06:50 PM
I'm man, but to be frank with this matter, men are more promiscuous coz their sex-drive may be more higher than that of women, if true must be told, meeeeeen, i hail but i not the type sha! Grin Grin

Which world do you live in? These days, men don't just bust nuts and ladies catch feelings, 85% of ladies are niphomaniacs and they gotta have it
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 23-01-2013 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 22-01-2013 07:25 PM
just like my motto 'trust no dick'

Di.ck will never hurt you, all you gotta do is talk to it if you know what I mean.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayacapella at 23-01-2013 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Women are promiscuous, men are socialites
Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 23-01-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
No matter how promiscuous men might be they do not have a union or a quarters unlike the women. They have union called Ashawo and Quarters. therefore. women are more. 
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 23-01-2013 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
No matter how promiscuous men might be they do not have a union or a quarter unlike the women. They have union called Ashawo and Quarters all over the place. Therefore. women are more promiscuous than men.  
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 23-01-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
men are more promiscuous dan women

Posted: at 23-01-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 23-01-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Question. If men are more promiscuous who do they do it with, I know that a young man with no money barely has sex partners but when money come they will offer him overdose, who get sex - the seller or the buyer? Our women are discrete cause our society does not encourage them to be open and also the man controls the finance often so they are afraid of loosing the financial care from the man. A lot of babes move around as mobile workshop servicing all sorts of men and when they get married they claim Christian mothers and pretend to be saints. How many of you babes on this site have not dated a married man or collected money for sex? The men servicing all these ladies are few especially the politicians - what we have is 20 percent of foolish men vandalizing 60 percent of greedy women, men who spend money on girls at any rate just to have fun , sometimes the girls will take their friends along, even married women are involved. All men should not waste their sweat cause of these babes, if only u can see what money bags do with them then you will understand-----funny enough they always come looking innocent.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulym at 23-01-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
I understand why a lot of women are in here defending their own gender. Thats cool. However, women are far more promiscuous than  men. The article inferentially agrees with me completely where the writer who I suppose is a woman says that men dont hold back when it comes openly speaking of how many women they done laid while women on the other hand are much more reserved when it comes to sharing such experiences. So the answer is right there within the article itself. A woman's dignity worth more to her than anything else, because in that dignity lies their pride and sense of purpose as women. It is the 'persona' with which they assert the importance of their role in, within and before the society, therefore what more could be degrading than a woman sharing her segxwal experiences with multiple partners. However, a man is completely the opposite to a greater extent which is also the way the human society has made it to be. Therefore men are liberals when it comes to sharing their segxwal experiences while women are conservatives. This means men are more open in sharing those experiences than their female counterparts. That opennesss make some people think that men are more promiscuous than women because they have the nerve to talk about it. The truth of the matter is that men are very open to talk about the little 'FLING' they do here and there, while women are too reserved to talk about their wild sex adventures with multiple men to fullfil to innate fantasies. So by nature, women are more flirtatious and much more promiscuos than men. Cool
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 23-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Are you thinking what am thinking
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 23-01-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Men are polygamous in nature while women are prostitucious in nature hahahahahahahaha.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 23-01-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Poster,you are getting it all wrong.Replace the word promiscuous with PROSTITUTE and the answer wil be clear--WOMEN
Posted: at 23-01-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryken at 23-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 22-01-2013 12:32 PM
Is it true that some girls are only good on bed but not for marriage
Good question.....
Posted: at 23-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 23-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
WOMEN
Posted: at 23-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 23-01-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
na men, nothing to argue about
Posted: at 23-01-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 23-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 23-01-2013 08:06 AM
Poster,you are getting it all wrong.Replace the word promiscuous with PROSTITUTE and the answer wil be clear--WOMEN

My dear it is clear a man will have sex for fun or adventure but a woman wii have sex for fun, adventure, money, position etc. who is more promiscuous? The person who is doing it for business or the person who is doing it for fun? Go everywhere u will see beautiful girls trading sex, even in churches the wahala don enter, it is only a man that does not have money that will think ladies are not promiscuous, if you have money to throw around you will know how promiscuous women are including the married ones. LADIES I WII ADVICE YOU ALL TO KEEP QUIET BECAUSE U DO NOT EVEN KNOW YOURSELVES VERY WELL WE THE MEN WOULD BE THE ONES TO TELL YOU HOW PROMISCUOUS LADIES ARE BECAUSE WE ARE THE ONES THAT SEE THEM IN ACTION MOST TIMES THEY HIDE THEIR ESCAPADES FROM EACH OTHER.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 23-01-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 23-01-2013 09:39 AM

My dear it is clear a man will made love for fun or adventure but a woman wii made love for fun, adventure, money, position etc. who is more promiscuous? The person who is doing it for business or the person who is doing it for fun? Go everywhere u will see beautiful girls trading sex, even in churches the wahala don enter, it is only a man that does not have money that will think ladies are not promiscuous, if you have money to throw around you will know how promiscuous women are including the married ones. LADIES I WII ADVICE YOU ALL TO KEEP QUIET BECAUSE U DO NOT EVEN KNOW YOURSELVES VERY WELL WE THE MEN WOULD BE THE ONES TO TELL YOU HOW PROMISCUOUS LADIES ARE BECAUSE WE ARE THE ONES THAT SEE THEM IN ACTION MOST TIMES THEY HIDE THEIR ESCAPADES FROM EACH OTHER.

Sorry I mean men will make love for fun but women for various reasons including fun pardon the error typed in hurry.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 23-01-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Men of course
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11