Who is More Promiscuous, Men or Women (Page 8)

Date: 22-01-2013 11:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ela214 at 23-01-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ayacapella on 23-01-2013 03:13 AM
Women are promiscuous, men are socialites
yeah no doubt,primiscuous socialites,hisssss
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 23-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
TO BE HONEST "MEN"
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulym at 23-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
of course some women are only good in bed and for bed, nothing else. they think that parading their sexy asses and those curves is all it takes to make a good marriage material to a man. they get it all wrong. they can blow your mind in bed with all the positions, styles and segxwal tricks, they can ride a man better than the cowboys on horsebacks, but they cant cook, they cant clean, they cant run a family or know how to do any domestic shores inherent with marriage life and responsibilities. such marriages seldomly last. the euphoria of segxwal fantasy can last only but for so long and the realities of marriage life and responsibilities will start settling in the man, he will end up sending her away for a better girl who understands marriage life and responsibilities even if she is not that great in bed.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stikerxxx on 23-01-2013 10:19 AM
TO BE HONEST "MEN"

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paulym on 23-01-2013 07:24 AM
I understand why a lot of women are in here defending their own gender. Thats cool. However, women are far more promiscuous than  men. The article inferentially agrees with me completely where the writer who I suppose is a woman says that men dont hold back when it comes openly speaking of how many women they done laid while women on the other hand are much more reserved when it comes to sharing such experiences. So the answer is right there within the article itself. A woman's dignity worth more to her than anything else, because in that dignity lies their pride and sense of purpose as women. It is the 'persona' with which they assert the importance of their role in, within and before the society, therefore what more could be degrading than a woman sharing her segxwal experiences with multiple partners. However, a man is completely the opposite to a greater extent which is also the way the human society has made it to be. Therefore men are liberals when it comes to sharing their segxwal experiences while women are conservatives. This means men are more open in sharing those experiences than their female counterparts. That opennesss make some people think that men are more promiscuous than women because they have the nerve to talk about it. The truth of the matter is that men are very open to talk about the little 'FLING' they do here and there, while women are too reserved to talk about their wild sex adventures with multiple men to fullfil to innate fantasies. So by nature, women are more flirtatious and much more promiscuos than men. Cool

Oooops!!! Bro  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Cool Now u got me thinking  Cry Cry

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 23-01-2013 09:39 AM

My dear it is clear a man will made love for fun or adventure but a woman wii made love for fun, adventure, money, position etc. who is more promiscuous? The person who is doing it for business or the person who is doing it for fun? Go everywhere u will see beautiful girls trading sex, even in churches the wahala don enter, it is only a man that does not have money that will think ladies are not promiscuous, if you have money to throw around you will know how promiscuous women are including the married ones. LADIES I WII ADVICE YOU ALL TO KEEP QUIET BECAUSE U DO NOT EVEN KNOW YOURSELVES VERY WELL WE THE MEN WOULD BE THE ONES TO TELL YOU HOW PROMISCUOUS LADIES ARE BECAUSE WE ARE THE ONES THAT SEE THEM IN ACTION MOST TIMES THEY HIDE THEIR ESCAPADES FROM EACH OTHER.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odegbalegu on 23-01-2013 04:26 AM
No matter how promiscuous men might be they do not have a union or a quarter unlike the women. They have union called Ashawo and Quarters all over the place. Therefore. women are more promiscuous than men.  

Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daddison at 23-01-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Na women ooooooooooo! Men can count the number of women they have slept with but women cannot because from teenage to adulthood it is phyuking all the way!
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oludimuni at 23-01-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 22-01-2013 11:17 AM
Obviously its MEN nowwww Sophie do u need a soothsayer to tell u dat again?

If men are of High Grade -

Logic - who is serving them? GOATS? No! Promiscuous women too.

Base the reasoning on logic..you will see which scales high!
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 23-01-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 23-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
WOMEN hand made of devil
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LYON001 at 23-01-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
(On bed) WHEN A MAN HAS GOTTEN A MASTER DEGREE thinking yes am cool!!,thats when a woman just beggin primary study.When he reaches d climax thats when  she wants more and more and more AND MORE!!!!!!. (i think the different is the tempo or call it GARAGARA)  simple ARITHMETIC.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 23-01-2013 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 23-01-2013 09:39 AM

My dear it is clear a man will made love for fun or adventure but a woman wii made love for fun, adventure, money, position etc. who is more promiscuous? The person who is doing it for business or the person who is doing it for fun? Go everywhere u will see beautiful girls trading sex, even in churches the wahala don enter, it is only a man that does not have money that will think ladies are not promiscuous, if you have money to throw around you will know how promiscuous women are including the married ones. LADIES I WII ADVICE YOU ALL TO KEEP QUIET BECAUSE U DO NOT EVEN KNOW YOURSELVES VERY WELL WE THE MEN WOULD BE THE ONES TO TELL YOU HOW PROMISCUOUS LADIES ARE BECAUSE WE ARE THE ONES THAT SEE THEM IN ACTION MOST TIMES THEY HIDE THEIR ESCAPADES FROM EACH OTHER.
O BOY, YOU HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD... GOOD TALK/COMMENT Cool

Posted: at 23-01-2013 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oludimuni at 23-01-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: LYON001 on 23-01-2013 12:08 PM
(On bed) WHEN A MAN HAS GOTTEN A MASTER DEGREE thinking yes am cool!!,thats when a woman just beggin primary study.When he reaches d climax thats when  she wants more and more and more AND MORE!!!!!!. (i think the different is the tempo or call it GARAGARA)  simple ARITHMETIC.

I love this Vantage point...it has gotten a reasonable import to real life.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on 23-01-2013 11:50 AM
If men are of High Grade -

Logic - who is serving them? GOATS? No! Promiscuous women too.

Base the reasoning on logic..you will see which scales high!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LYON001 at 23-01-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
(FACT nr2) the different between promiscuous and prostitution is MONEY.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: LYON001 on 23-01-2013 01:41 PM
(FACT nr2) the different between promiscuous and prostitution is MONEY.

Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 23-01-2013 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 22-01-2013 12:32 PM
Is it true that some girls are only good on bed but not for marriage
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family