I am not with you because you are a polygamy .How can you still talk of two wifes talkles of 4th or 5th in this moden life Reply
okay Reply
NA THEM SABI Reply
the girl needs recognition which you have given her already Reply
It is a life of choice, I'm sure she is looking for way to make money from Davido who may never bother about her bcs she is a foolish girl. Reply
She never start Reply
The other day, I saw Davido in Ebiano supermarket. The guy's voice is raspy, he sounds like he has his larynx broken or something. And the sales girls... Jesus Christ!! They were all running around following him with his huge thick bodyguard who seemed to wanna get out of the supermarket faster than the speed of light. Some (some people) Nigerian girls need a huge almost of dignity! Reply
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 23-01-2013 10:00 AM The other day, I saw Davido in Ebiano supermarket. The guy's voice is raspy, he sounds like he has his larynx broken or something. And the sales girls... Jesus Christ!! They were all running around following him with his huge thick bodyguard who seemed to wanna get out of the supermarket faster than the speed of light. Some (some people) Nigerian girls need a huge amount of dignity!
that is fans for you Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
craziness Reply
Like i said........ ReplyA FOOL WITH THE NAME OF A FOOL ON HER BACK.
Hummm Reply
lol.@ soul 2020.. u no wel ohhh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kini Big Deal...she is just a die hard fan of This Niggie - it has got nothing to do with her love life. I can marry her ! Reply
That's her probl, not mine, next please! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
she tell u say she dey find huband poster? Replyabi u tink say na aboki lik u nametalktrash na im she dey wish to marry.. yeye aboki poster u sef dey wish fr wife nor go sell ur kunu Which can animal be this? Do u think it is every man dat sees rubbish & keeps quiet? If I may ask, what would warrant a lady to tattoo her body let alone using somebody's. When wh*res are going to their downfall, they will think they are d one's making things to happen. Every Godly woman will never tattoo her body to impress anybody except pple with inferiority complex
l am not with you on this. she did it for love. guys do it as well, noffin wrong in that. l can marry her if we are in-love. hissinggggg Reply
Quote from: verah on 22-01-2013 12:13 PM I pity for men that will eventually fall prey to marry girls like this as their only wife, after tattoing the name of a record label and an artist on her back, girls like this are only worth 4th or 5th wifey status, who is with me on this? she tell u say she dey find huband poster? abi u tink say na aboki lik u nametalktrash na im she dey wish to marry.. yeye aboki poster u sef dey wish fr wife nor go sell ur kunu ![]() ![]() ![]() He just made a valid point which doesn't warrant your insulting him. This is very unladylike and you should learn to reasonable comments too. From your farcical comment, it is very obvious you condone women tattooing their body. It is not a matter of whether anyone wants to marry people like this or not; it is ignominious and asinine. At the end of the day, these girls will still be wetting their mattresses because husbands are not forthcoming.
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 23-01-2013 03:31 PM He just made a valid point which doesn't warrant your insulting him. This is very unladylike and you should learn to make reasonable comments too. From your farcical comment, it is very obvious you condone women tattooing their body. It is not a matter of whether anyone wants to marry people like this or not; it is ignominious and asinine. At the end of the day, these girls will still be wetting their mattresses because husbands are not forthcoming.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost