In my recent trip to the village i hv discovered that everything in the village taste better than the ones in the cities. the most shocking one is even sex; a typical village girl is sweeter than the city girl. Pals am sure most of u hv a similar experience. what are ur opinions?
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 01:40 PM (12 years ago) (f)
u don fcuk her keep her for village why u no marry her come back to city naaaa.. rubbish
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Akzee247 at 23-01-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago) (m)
@sophie na the project i get for hand now na!!! waitin u dey talk self. na bad thin if i talk ma mind. i no say u self no sweet..... so so no sweetttoooooooooooooooo............. haahaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa, salt 2much.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 23-01-2013 02:03 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 23-01-2013 01:55 PM
@sophie na the project i get for hand now na!!! waitin u dey talk self. na bad thin if i talk ma mind. i no say u self no sweet..... so so no sweetttoooooooooooooooo............. haahaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa, salt 2much.
sweet wetin? i be like 1pkt of sugar for ur eye? sweet kor, chewing gum ni
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-01-2013 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Akzee247 at 23-01-2013 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (m)
@evaworld, me i say everything for fillage includin sex dey sweet wella, na Sophie & Ajani come turn nam to phyuk matter oo, Ajani come even talk say Sophie self no dey sweet like when em dey 4 fillage. Na sophie dey vex. hahhahahhahhahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming