Just no 1 Reply
Selfish man! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i'm full of admiration for you all.........!!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Sammy op say i no ofend U o? U stil ma guy no mata wot,i wont eva luk u at ur face ok i promis 2 b kul no mata wat. Am gud tnx ReplyI stil admire b.chidon but...... Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Oyez Baba cos say yo Papa marid Yo Mama, U wan mari yo Papa's Mother lol wetin we go call that o? ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 12-05-2009 02:29 PM Sammy op say i no ofend U o? U stil ma guy no mata wot,i wont eva luk u at ur face ok i promis 2 b kul no mata wat. Am gud tnx I stil admire b.chidon but...... I don't have any problem with you okay! ![]() ![]() ![]() I've been kinda sick lately, and i didn't want anything to make me mad. Good to know that ur guud. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i fear this topic hooo, coz i admire many Reply
Good for you! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hey dear, wats up... i saw ur hand work Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing ........... admiring....myself...... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 28-04-2009 11:43 PM Ur secret admire.... miii
>>>>>>>>> looking for someone to admire.... ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:10 PM hey dear, wats up... i saw ur hand work ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Welcome babes! anything for you! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na wah for all dis girl.............. whats good. diplo & sandie ReplyQuote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:10 PM hey dear, wats up... i saw ur hand work ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Welcome babes! anything for you! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:16 PM na wah for all dis girl.............. whats good. diplo & sandie Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:10 PM hey dear, wats up... i saw ur hand work ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Welcome babes! anything for you! ![]() ![]() ![]() Still having cold at night.though i have taken some medicine, but still, i felt it again last night. :'( :'( :'( Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hey..viv whats good...... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:21 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:16 PM na wah for all dis girl.............. whats good. diplo & sandie Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:10 PM hey dear, wats up... i saw ur hand work ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Welcome babes! anything for you! ![]() ![]() ![]() Still having cold at night.though i have taken some medicine, but still, i felt it again last night. :'( :'( :'( ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-05-2009 03:22 PM hey..viv whats good...... am fine...... where is cbee ? ![]()