Weird Habits Women Have In The Bedroom (Page 2)

Date: 25-01-2013 10:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- sophiebaby at 29-01-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 28-01-2013 11:19 AM
uhummmm,sophie, Grin Cheesy Cheesy,which 1 u dey do among them

u no na  Wink

Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha lolz

Sophie I watched a movie where this gal had a fling with a guy. The next morning, she woke up earlier went to the bathroom, mascarad foundationed, rearranged boobs, bushed hair, teeth and mouth wash then went back to bed. Then went back to bed face up n pretended to b asleep. I guess that was more a routine after sex more than routine before sex
Posted: at 29-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 29-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-01-2013 11:12 AM
hahaha lolz

Sophie I watched a movie where this gal had a fling with a guy. The next morning, she woke up earlier went to the bathroom, mascarad foundationed, rearranged b00bs, bushed hair, teeth and mouth wash then went back to bed. Then went back to bed face up n pretended to b asleep. I guess that was more a routine after sex more than routine before sex

Posted: at 29-01-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero