Quote from: emnoeasy on 27-01-2013 11:46 AM better people dey talk ashawo like you wan follow talk, your brothers wey dey suck white woman t*t* no like money? abi no be wetin them choose? abi Anini no like money? ROAD SIDE ASHAWO LIKE YOU. shot that your stinking mouth and teeth filled with blue band butter.i wish we could meet 1 on 1 let me take you to those your tribe boys the white men f.u.c.k via anus ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: orjiwolo on 27-01-2013 08:05 PM Good advice... if you make effort to do the right thing you will get on with life in foreign lands. Trafficking drugs is a very useless and dangerous venture. Sometimes some guys (rarely) do face the misfortune of someone secretly slipping in drugs into their luggage just to punish them.... God help us [/quote Re-quote ![]() ![]() ![]()
E they pain me say people go open their eyes see river jump inside,i no know wether them be fish.anyway RIP Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 27-01-2013 09:35 PM when i said African leaders don't keep to their words one idiot start asking me what i mean and said am not an african, he forget that african leader will promise ppl better life before the enter power, eg nigeran president promise the 9ja youth better life but he did not fufill his promise, look at malaysia is it better then nigerian capital NO, pains me to see 9ja very rich country her citizen are every were suffering True Malaysia are not as rich as Nigeria but interm of infrastructure and how govt take care of their citizen I think we are OK then some rich country.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Silly people ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
@Sugardaddy that write this article your a Born Fool by calling Igbos Name in your so called Article, that Mr eze carry a drugs does not give you any damn right to mention Igbos here, what exactly are you doing in Malaysia your self ? theirs is uncountable Yorubas, Edos, and other states of Nigerian living Malaysia, why calling igbos? do you think you can survive oversea without an igbos idiot that's what you are Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Igbo Kwenu!!!! ReplyAt least one disease is about to be medicated. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Why mention Igbos? Idiot!!! Reply
RIPP in advance..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: deboalabi262 on 28-01-2013 12:49 PM RIPP in advance.....
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2013 03:59 AM Hehhehehe..eze..u too like money and see what money have landed u into...oo well is what u choose who no like money?no be bcos of money that bastard they sentence 2 yrs de kill retired police officers by stealing there pention and sending them to early grave.
Quote from: beneno on 28-01-2013 03:46 AM shot that your stinking mouth and teeth filled with blue band butter.i wish we could meet 1 on 1 let me take you to those your tribe boys the white men f.u.c.k via anus come,no ibo man will allow white man to phyuk him through anus just bcos of money.so u better knw wat u are talking ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Wysetots on 27-01-2013 03:40 PM There's dignity in labour.... Hardwork always pays.... "Get-Rich-Quick" syndrome is killing our youths. I weep for his parents.....who had better expectations and intentions of sending him to school there.... What do they get in return? Not school certficate......but Death certificate. Igbo Parents-son Saga. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-01-2013 03:13 AM come,no ibo man will allow white man to damn him through anus just bcos of money.so u better knw wat u are talking The first GAY pastor in Nigeria was igbo. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
yes oooo Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost