Nigerian student, John Amechi Eze, 23, to be hanged in Malaysia for drug traffic (Page 6)

Date: 26-01-2013 3:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- chicco77 at 30-01-2013 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2013 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 31-01-2013 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2013 02:33 PM
who let this dog out of the cage?
Monkey look for better words to use..you are to low thinking for my liking...middle finger pointing right at you ,,.nonsense u are in better position to kiss my ass...
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,Ashawo want to belong, i don't really feel like to insult you today but i have one question for you, Have u ever seen a hateful person who lived a happy life? hate the Igbos no more and live a happy life, ask for your ass is too old for me to kiss, take it to  dogs to kiss as usual.
 I rest my case

Posted: at 31-01-2013 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 31-01-2013 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 28-01-2013 03:46 AM
shot that your stinking mouth and teeth filled with blue band butter.i wish we could meet 1 on 1 let me take you to those your tribe boys the white men f.u.c.k via anus  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy ritualist and drog people,u must be the son of that armrobber from the prison adams oshomole paid 200 thousand last year,that is why u are talking of anini your fathers business patner.all the prostiute hotels in edo state are filled with your tribe girls,if you doupt me just go to benin and see for your self and you are here calling someone a prostitute.
person dey talk, this baboon sef wan claim right to talk, i don't talk to small boy like you wey still they suck their mama Bosom  . Your zookeepers are looking for you, Go back to your cage and take banana, i understand that you are a gay.
Posted: at 31-01-2013 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryco on 29-01-2013 02:19 PM
when  it  come  to  far  alway  place  and  it  is  drug  matter  it  alway  igbos  they  are  very  fearless,,  i  have  been  in  europe  for  a  very  long  time,,  i  prefer  to  suffer  then  to  put  my  heands  on  anything  drug,,  there  was  one  nigeria  boy  who  dead  in  holand  airport,,  he  put  drug  for  inside  belle  and  things  went  wrong  he  started  vomitting  blood  inside  airport  before  the  police  come  it  was  too  late,,  my  bro  that  is  what  you  get  went  you  need  fast  money,,
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 31-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-01-2013 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 31-01-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 31-01-2013 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 29-01-2013 02:28 PM
Was at the salon yesterday and I overhead one of the apprentice, a young boy talking about going soon to Malaysia so I told him to stay off drugs, and he replied 'na who no sabi how to carry am' so I brought out my iPad and showed him this post and he was speechless. I gave myself a pat on the back cos I think I might have saved his life !!  Cool Cool Cool Cool
well done

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2013 02:11 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Kiss

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-02-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-01-2013 05:22 AM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,Ashawo want to belong, i don't really feel like to insult you today but i have one question for you, Have u ever seen a hateful person who lived a happy life? hate the Igbos no more and live a happy life, ask for your ass is too old for me to kiss, take it to  dogs to kiss as usual.
 I rest my case

look at this NINNYHAMMER...go and learn on how to make a good correct sentences first before I can exchange words with you.

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-02-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-01-2013 05:30 AM
person dey talk, this baboon sef wan claim right to talk, i don't talk to small boy like you wey still they suck their mama Bosom  . Your zookeepers are looking for you, Go back to your cage and take banana, i understand that you are a gay.
keep shut...dicks sucker

Posted: at 1-02-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2013 12:47 AM
Kiss
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 1-02-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-02-2013 12:54 AM
look at this NINNYHAMMER...go and learn on how to make a good correct sentences first before I can exchange words with you.
ninnyhammer?   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 1-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2013 12:45 AM
well done
Thanks dear  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
You welcome

Posted: at 1-02-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 1-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  1-02-2013 03:33 PM
ninnyhammer?   Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

2. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

7. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

8. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed