MEND Threatens To Disintegrate Nigeria Soon Promises Hell Ahead In Nigeria ..... (Page 5)

Date: 27-01-2013 5:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- navygee at 28-01-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Guys, you don't have to take laws into your hands. The battle is the Lord's. If he is not guilty, the war will definitely fight itself.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-01-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Everybody dey threaten Naija these days. May God help us
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- peleto at 28-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
like play like play;;;;things will be destroyed lives will be wasted   end time war,,,but in every we are protected my GOD
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 29-01-2013 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-01-2013 02:52 PM
live the man alone with your school or no school..after all the school u go ..where u end up..u still dey for street of europe dey do drug from one place to another..make we hear word...u go school u run comot for naija come europe..na so una dey talk..who no know u go think say person dey talk ..nonsense..
FOR UR INFORMATIONS,I DONT DO DRUG DEALS,I HATE GOING NEAR DRUG DEALERS,I DONT GET CLOSE TO THEM.I FEAR DRUGS DIE.AND I DONT STEAL,AND I DONT KILL,BUT IF U BRING ANY CONTACT THAT HAS TO DO WITH MACHINE SYSTEM,DEXKTOP OR LAPTOP,PLS CONTACT ME QUICKLY.BROS,NO BE MY FAULT,NA BAD GOVT CAUSE AM.MAY GOD HELP AND BLESS ALL NIGERIAN HUSTLERS,THOSE IN DRUGS DEALS AND THOSE THAT LIKE COMPUTER WORKS
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 29-01-2013 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 28-01-2013 08:43 AM
Your second Son is 4 years old and speaks and writes English perfectly?..... I think you are mistaking the word perfect for the word better hence there is no place in this word where 4 years old  children write perfect English, in any case I can see what your understanding of perfection in writing is as you just used capital letters to write a whole "white-up", perfection indeed ..... You are here referring to human beings as "Dullard Animals" just because they have some inefficiencies in the use of English which is another Man's language yet you are the father of some perfect children, is that the kind of perfection your are bringing your children up into?.... Do you think life is all about writing and speaking of grammar?..... There are millions of good grammarians(not even your kind of capital letter grammar) who are wasting away to day because life is more than grammar......
BROS,WE ARE NOT FIGHTING,IF U REALLY WANNA KNOW IF A 4 YEAR OLD CAN DO THAT,WHEN U GOT MARRIED,HAVE UR KIDS EITHER IN NIGERIA ,OR OFFSHORE,PUT UR KIDS IN A BETTER SCHOOL,AND KNOW WORAM TALKING ABOUT.AND FOR UR INFORMATION,AM TALKING OF BEING PERFECT AS OF THE STANDARD OF STUDIES AND EDUCATION SURROUNDING HIS AGE.I DONT MEAN HE IS AS INTELLIGENT AS U AND I CAN BE,DUE TO OUR OWN AGE AND STANDARD,PLS GET ME RIGHT
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 29-01-2013 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Man Proposes but God disposes.
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIGHTPUSSY at 29-01-2013 05:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-01-2013 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YoungM at 29-01-2013 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
I have nothing to say untill than
Posted: at 29-01-2013 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-01-2013 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 29-01-2013 01:03 AM
FOR UR INFORMATIONS,I DONT DO DRUG DEALS,I HATE GOING NEAR DRUG DEALERS,I DONT GET CLOSE TO THEM.I FEAR DRUGS DIE.AND I DONT STEAL,AND I DONT KILL,BUT IF U BRING ANY CONTACT THAT HAS TO DO WITH MACHINE SYSTEM,DEXKTOP OR LAPTOP,PLS CONTACT ME QUICKLY.BROS,NO BE MY FAULT,NA BAD GOVT CAUSE AM.MAY GOD HELP AND BLESS ALL NIGERIAN HUSTLERS,THOSE IN DRUGS DEALS AND THOSE THAT LIKE COMPUTER WORKS

You have tried but for your prayer, please make a little amendment to it, then I will say AMEN.

Posted: at 29-01-2013 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 29-01-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
My plea is that you take the bombing and  fighting to Aso Rock. Abeg no come disturb poor masses for here.
Posted: at 29-01-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 29-01-2013 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Lay down arms. That's not the best option.
Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-01-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 28-01-2013 10:02 PM
Everybody dey threaten Naija these days. May God help us

MASSOB own worse pass!

Posted: at 29-01-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 29-01-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 29-01-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 30-01-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago)

i just dey pity these idiots so, left for me , i will suggest not even the standing trees should be left , maybe those idiots might take shelter inside it, level the grounds in that region,
Posted: at 30-01-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 30-01-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 30-01-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-01-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 30-01-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 29-01-2013 09:56 AM
My plea is that you take the bombing and  fighting to Aso Rock. Abeg no come disturb poor masses for here.
Posted: at 30-01-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6