the truth is that nigerian must divide soon or later Reply
If he is responsible, let him face the hot water. Reply
Make dem kill all those leaders hissss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hmmmmm abeg o ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Ok Reply
na mouth dem dey all of them dey chop govt money belefull Reply
I wonder the place of the poor in all this... ReplyMEND pls remember the helpless Poor ones out there...they are ur Brother and Sisters. Take the War to those that offended...
Mend if finally u guys fail to teach nigeria a lesson, then u guys r fools Reply
Empty threat Reply
Quote from: obalafakuma on 27-01-2013 05:59 AM Please tell thosse fool that no room for terrorist. Whether milintan or boko harram. Mend room. For idiot. This is nigeria for every citizen not for particular foolish group who give them self name. They should go school think to be good leader not for idiot fool mend am a. Niger delta like them. Let the youth think of themself not politician no rich man child in mend only poor man child. Don't blame other in future you. Have your on life u see ur life? just take a look n see wat u r doing urself in d public. i hardly understand ur point here ![]()
well, let our government face d dance as far as no civilian life will lost, no problems Reply
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: suspark18 on 27-01-2013 02:13 PM Our president is playing politics for arresting okah in the first place. this is bad. How do you meaning? Are you by any means saying that Okah was wrongfully accused or that even when was clear that he masterminded the Independence day bomb blast that killed innocent people the federal government should just leave him to parading up and down because some persons would come up and threaten the country? Mend or whatever they call their name should know that if not for the weakness of the present administration no group is stronger than the federal government and no individual or group has monopoly of trouble.... The man Henry Okah is not the first Nigerian to condemned by a court of competent jurisdiction either within or outside the country after all his life is not more valuable than that of the people he killed ...... Mend or whatever you call yourself spare us the threat, Nigerians have seen both the bad and the ugly .... And for your information, God is going fight all you that have made Nigeria inhabitable for innocent Nigerians.
I and my family both nuclear and extended and friends are in God's hands. Reply
RUBISH Reply
Quote from: obalafakuma on 27-01-2013 05:59 AM Please tell thosse fool that no room for terrorist. Whether milintan or boko harram. Mend room. For idiot. This is nigeria for every citizen not for particular foolish group who give them self name. They should go school think to be good leader not for idiot fool mend am a. Niger delta like them. Let the youth think of themself not politician no rich man child in mend only poor man child. Don't blame other in future you. Have your on life Chei ! You fall my hand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Lateef67 on 27-01-2013 06:33 AM Heyllllllllll naija we must b prayerful problem ,homeles,survrn,all ds was caused by our bad leaders cos dey r selfcentred it is comn 2 cause us now may ALLAH save our country kai aboki.......easy oooooo.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Cheiii, fear don catch me oh, which way 2 go nah, old MEND, Since U guys R this strong, y not help us fight Mr Boko and Crew. It will do us a lot of good. Please don't shed innocent blood oh. O gwuchaa ka o ha m n'onu. Reply
mend,boko they are all blood suckers. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost