IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
i started with his two balls in bwt his legs..nigga Reply
i dont know you are a bad girl Reply
very 4ny...hahahahahahahah... Reply
ironlady,i understand vividly dat u lyk sucking his testicles.it is understandable ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
emmmmy! u go get house arrest soon! Reply
yes pls...give am housearrest abeg..... Reply
goood... Replyhe is now under house arrest.. you watch for 3 hours he wont be in this house
so did he came since then?? Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 5-05-2009 11:45 PM yes delicious @skarffies JUST AS U LIK IT BABE...//./
Quote from: LadyBig2009 on 14-05-2009 01:54 PM so did he came since then?? no dear..he never!
ok better....hhehehehehehee Reply
ok worse.hehehehe ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
ok Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: emmymth on 19-05-2009 10:16 AM ok worse.hehehehe go slip..too late 4 pikin lik uu 2 b awake now
what emmy na u get this stroke from favourtee chei if na mi i no go chop kia serves u right na my side u dey get power Reply
ahhhhh! u wan open hin eys be dis Reply
ahhhhh! u wan open hin eyes be dis Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 21-05-2009 04:58 PM what emmy na u get this stroke from favourtee chei if na mi i no go chop kia serves u right na my side u dey get power LOL NA COS U AND HIM THEY ANOTHER LEAVEL NOW.. ![]()